We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and nice place ( great beer)in Bangkok”
Review of Save Our Souls

Save Our Souls
Ranked #1,789 of 13,744 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: $0 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Khlong Ton Sai
Description: Small cozy pub for craft beer lovers. We serve all good beer from around the world, including a nice selection of Thai Craft beer. Save Our Souls is located at Charoennakorn Rd, nearby Hilton Millennium and the Peninsula hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2020

We had a day of lunch meeting with clients and SOS helped us organized the small event for us. Food was great, staff were helpful and the owner, Q is always awesome!
The place is very easy to get by BTS, very close to the famous ICON siam, great location.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank gevalici0us
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2019

Stopped here for a couple of drinks on route to IconSiam on NYE. The staff were very friendly and managed to squeeze us in even though the place was full. We ended up staying for food (amazing burgers and loaded fries) and going up to the roof top to see the fireworks. Staff went out of their way to ensure all customers had a great night. Lots of ales etc to choose from and they recommended some delicious ones!
Don’t come here though if you’re looking for somewhere cheap!
Prices started around 200/250 baht for a pint.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

Great place for craft beer in Bangkok. I sat at the bar with the owner, Q, who was really nice, cool and had great conversation. Wide selection of I think 8 taps and variety cans & bottles that you can drink on site or take to go. They had 1 beer on tap that his friend makes in Bangkok that you're not going to find anywhere else. I didn't eat here but they make big, good looking burgers & fries. If you're looking for a wide selection of crafe beer in a chill setting, this is the spot.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank CollinJev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

Good food, but I recommend to buy large meal. There was versatile selection of beers. Place would be bit lighter.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Janne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019

Good burger and customer service was on point! Beer menu is large and verstile! I recommend this place!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank MikaelKut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Save Our Souls also viewed

 

Been to Save Our Souls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.