We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing way to see the city!

Our group of 4 did the evening tour. Leo was a great tour guide and knew where to stop for some... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
kehesseling
,
New Market, MN
via mobile
Beatiful

Hello Paechaya, Thank you so much for the tour to day. It was very beautiful. We enjoyed and hoop... read more

Reviewed November 12, 2019
Tuanalmere
,
Almere, The Netherlands
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
59
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
59
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour delicious thai orchid farm a great tour guide day trip organisation bikes knowledge company insight parts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Hello Paechaya,

Thank you so much for the tour to day. It was very beautiful.
We enjoyed and hoop to see you in The Netherlands

Sincerely,

Tuan & Ria

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Tuanalmere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

Great experience, thank you so much Sugar you made it a brilliant experience, real good bikes, everything was perfect SURPRISE!!!!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Neuroteck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic food and drinks
Relaxed atmosphere
Friendly helpful staff
Beautiful views of the marina
We will definitely be going back again very soon
Thank you for a lovely evening

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joanne1_270_43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

What a great your, you see place which you'd not visit as a tourist unless someone like Jobe takes you. Very polite and protective while biking with our children (10/12)... Take the longer tour (and for the warmth, preferably in the morning). Absolutely recommended! Thanks Jobe!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank nikagl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Jobe was our private guide and showed us ofcourse several tempels, but also unexpected sites and biking through the alleys of Bangkok was an experience we enjoyed very much . His enthousiasm and joyfullness made the trip complete !
Julian, Monique, Katie, Jenna & Alec

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jmkja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews