We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,070 results
Traveler rating
519
410
98
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
519
410
98
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool nana station family mart holiday inn express tuk tuk restaurants and bars clean rooms great hotel comfortable bed a great stay night life front desk staff comfortable stay minute walk excellent location stayed here for nights air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,070 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We couldn't rate this hotel highly enough.
Very polite, friendly, and helpful staff.
Room was spacious, clean, and the bed like sleeping on a marshmallow. Breakfast offered a variety of options too. Looking forward to staying here again the night before flying home from Bangkok.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Guide58859052486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyaporn_Kwan, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guide58859052486,

Thank you for addressing your most positive impressions following your stay at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11.

We are extremely privileged to hear that you love our spacious room with comfortable bed, variety of breakfast and of course the hospitality from our staffs. We take pride in everything we do to ensure that our guests feel at home and to make their stay one that is memorable and it gives us great pleasure to read that we succeeded. We will pass your kind words to entire team for their further encouragement.

When you do decide to return to Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, please let us know, as we will be very happy to oversee a reservation with privilege for you.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff is very friendly and helpful. When I asked where I could rent a car they made all arrangements for me and the car was delivered to me at the hotel and picked up when done. The Lodge staff is very good as well and the food is always on the spot. Only down side was the small room size and no closet so I lived in my suitcases for two weeks.

Date of stay: October 2018
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyaporn_Kwan, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tomden,

Thank you for addressing your most positive impressions following your stay at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11.

We are so thrilled to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are very delighted to learn that you like our food and hospitality from our staffs especially front desk and The Lodge staff. Please ensure that your kind words would be passed on to the all staff and that their service is duly recognized.The team here strives to continually improve the guest experience and it is through the feedback such as yours that we learn what we do well and what we can improve on.

Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic hotel very clean and new, close to night life in bangkok !! Great✌ and a special thanks to super professional crew especially the receptionist girls Fern and the lobby boy Jack ... nice one my friends ......

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pinilla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyaporn_Kwan, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pinilla S,

Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Sukhumvit 11 and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

Your appreciation of our convenient location, cleanliness and service from our staffs, especially Fern and Jack, is truly heartwarming and we are all truly inspired by your comments to continue to strive to offer even better service to our guests in the future.

Again, thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation and we hope to be able to create a memorable experience for you again when you next return to stay with us.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 1 night here before an early flight. Great hotel with great staff. Pool area is good and they have great offers during happy hours. For the price you can't go wrong. Worth every penny . Well done guys

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank leey2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyaporn_Kwan, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear leey2k,

Thank you very much for considering us one of the hotels in Bangkok and making us one of your preferred accommodation.

We are so thrilled to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are very delighted to learn that you like our cozy rooftop swimming pool with the happy hour promotion and service from our staffs. Please ensure that your kind words would be passed on to the all staff and that their service is duly recognized.

We will indeed have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking for a room for 3 pax and Travelodge offers a great deal with 2 double bed. The room given was extremely spacious. My friends and I also enjoyed the pool bar and gym. Selection of breakfast can be much improved in my opinion. Check-in was hassle free. Location is good but requires about 10 minutes walk out to BTS Nana. Othewise, we took grab most of the time which was good too. I look forward to staying again!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bluele0parddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piyaporn_Kwan, General Manager at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear bluele0pardd,

Thank you for taking the time to give insightful feedback about your recent experience at Travelodge Sukhumvit 11. Your observations are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay.

It is our pleasure to hear that you appreciated our spacious room, ease of check in and convenient location. Regarding the breakfast selection, our Chef is seeing to it that improvements be made as necessary.

Again, thank you for sharing your experience. The team and I look forward to having you back again in a not too distant future.

Best regards,
Piyaporn Hempornwisan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews