We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Explorenique
from $53.11
More Info
from $88.60
More Info
from $31.78
More Info
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
205
13
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
13
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews custom tour great guide tuk tuk taling chan floating market guided tour local life wat pho his knowledge local market grand palace thai culture flower market bangkok tour visiting bangkok weekend market itinerary swai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 220 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We had only one day to see the main attractions which we chose before and we are 100% satisfied. Our guide Oil found the best way to show as much as possible in this time. After a great dinner in a street restaurant we went tired and happy back to our hotel.

Thank oliverk725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
explorenique449, Guest Relations Manager at Explorenique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear oliverk725,


Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with us. I am very pleased to
hear that Oil made your Bangkok travel pleasant. Do checkout our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages for
more unique experiences that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon


Explorenique Team and Oil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We met our guide, Ohm, at our hotel right on time and off we went for the day!
We were able to determine the places we wanted to visit in advance, so we had a "plan". But, the great part of this, was that Ohm set the itinerary (and the method of transport which included Tuk Tuks, local boat, BTS Sky Train, taxi and some walking) which involved maximizing our time.
A long time tour guide, Ohm, absolutely knows what he is doing, the history of any place you want to visit and where to eat and was flexible to our needs during the day.
If you have limited time in Bangkok, this custom experience is entirely worth the price! And if you don't have limited time in Bangkok, lucky you, go out for the day anyways to get more knowledge of the local people...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank bas0921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
explorenique449, Guest Relations Manager at Explorenique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bas0921,


Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with us. I am very pleased to
hear that Ohm made your Bangkok travel pleasant. Do checkout our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages for
more unique experiences that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon


Explorenique Team and Ohm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Our guide for our 8hr tour of Bangkok was called May who met us at agreed time at our hotel. She took us to places we requested to visit and others she suggested. We could not have had a better guide as she was fun and made it personal and would highly recommend her.
Thank you May for a wonderful day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 289rogerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
explorenique449, Guest Relations Manager at Explorenique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 289rogerb,


Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with us. I am very pleased to
hear that May made your Bangkok travel pleasant. Do checkout our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages for
more unique experiences that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon


Explorenique Team and May

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Meeting Mr. Ohm was a bit difficult first, but after a phonecall everything went fine.
We made the Wat Pho& GrandPalace tour, our guide Mr.Ohm is a real thesaurus(sorry, a play on words (in German)), dont be shy wether if you want to know how many royal temples you can find in Bangkok, what the name of this tree is or where to dine this evening, just ask him.
Highly recommended

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank MPIngrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
explorenique449, Guest Relations Manager at Explorenique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MPIngrid,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with us. I am very pleased to
hear that Ohm made your Bangkok travel pleasant. Do checkout our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages for more unique experiences that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Explorenique Team and Ohm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Ohm met us at our hotel on time, discussed with us what we wanted to see then set out a plan for the day to avoid wasting time. He was very informative and spoke English well. He was also very flexible to our changing needs during the day and made suggestions to improve our day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AKtoursaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
explorenique449, Guest Relations Manager at Explorenique, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AKtoursaround,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences with us. I am very pleased to
hear that Ohm made your Bangkok travel pleasant. Do checkout our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages for more unique experiences that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Explorenique Team and Ohm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews