We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
24 Inn Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$131
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$441
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$88
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
31
42
9
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
42
9
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbts stationgreat locationclean roomsstreet foodshort walkemquartieremporiumnoisewificonveniencenarayapassword
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 88 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2011

Staff is friendly and they explained me how can I get to Koh Chang island by a taxi or bus. Room was clean. Hotel location is great, there is a train station near the entrance (5-10 meters from the door). It was too noisy in a room, I can hear people walking and talking behind the door (02-03 a.m.).

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sba1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2011

near to BTS train station and very accessible for transit.

Room quality was terrible as very noisy during peak hours, partition was very poor as well as you can hear people pass by your room and when they open/close the door.

Staff is not friendly at all which is not really helpful when you asking for direction/any query.

Charging me unreasonable so called "surcharge" for 3rd person staying in the same room (the room is for 2 person stay) with no additional bed/towel provided.

Not recommended to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KCLEE_801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2011

Terrific value at Agoda $44pn. Great room at back of hotel, very quiet. Fantastic bath/shower although rooms on busy road side have better showers. Didn't sleep at all on busy road side, had to request another room. Very well designed for a small boutique hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful. Awesome location right on metro doorstep.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ffgabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2010

I came across this hotel at agoda, which prompted me to google it up. Their website, however, has very limited information. I emailed them and their response was very prompt. It is possible to book via email as well without having to go through asiarooms or agoda.

I got there pretty late (9 pm) but there were no problems in checking in. The whole process took less than five minutes and before I knew it, the bellboy already had my stuff in my room and i was out roaming around phrom phong for dinner. Food wouldn't be an issue as there are many restaurants, hawker stalls, a couple 7elevens around this hotel.

I stayed in the superior room facing the back street. The room was great. It has all the basic amenities that one would need at a hotel room, hairdryer, safe, refrigerator, etc. The TV also had many channels, in English, Chinese, and Thai (and perhaps some other languages which I wasn't familiar with). The WiFi was okay too, with no interruptions.

The overall stay was pleasant. The checking out process was quick too. Unlike some hotels who try to find something to charge you for, this hotel seemed pretty honest.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ikibana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

This hotel was recommended by a local friend and when I took my friends to Bangkok this is where we stayed at. I must say that the rooms are real nice. Very clean and the sheets are nice good to sleep at. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allfunkedup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews