We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Marriott Hotels
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Algotels
$135
View deal
Expedia.com$147
Priceline$146
Hotels.com$147
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,430)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveler rating
1,006
346
52
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,006
346
52
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe washer and dryer bedroom apartment fully equipped kitchen home away from home business district room service pool bar excellent hotel comfortable stay lumpini park bts station ae gym taxi appliances pla
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2019

the hotel is recommended by other friends, and already beyond my expectations, including room, service, location, breakfast. also very good sound-proof environment. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank liushui21st
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Not the first time but won’t be my last time visiting this property! It was great value for its money! Only issue is that the slippers are too small!! I’m a US shoe size 11, the slippers they provide in the room is just way too small!!
Service is great, facilities are okay! Great value for its money!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ychaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

Traveled as a family of 4 and chose to check into the Serviced Apartments for once. The 2 BR option was not workable since the second bedroom and its bed was very small. Marriott offered to upgrade us to a much larger 3BR space. Fairy large apartment with 4 bathrooms and a kitchenette that was very well
Fitted out

The staff was extremely helpful and very keen to help out.

A big thank you to Dew and Nat at the Front Office. The Concerge Ae and the server Yeen to name a few.

Room tip: 3BR apartment on a high floor is a very good idea.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sumeet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Alex S runs a wonderful executive apartment complex. The breakfast room with its daily specials, best bacon I've had in 55 years at any hotel, delicious soups, and traditional Western items started each day well. Our brand new washer and drier in our apartment saved us each day with multiple changes of clothes in the heat. The staff like Nat, Boom, and Mind (Trainee) always were there to greet and assist us in many big and small ways. Alex surprised us several times with amenities, wine, and fruit. The layout of the apartment was spectacular, and bathroom spacious. The 5th floor is a respite from crazy Bangkok and a wonderful place to lay by the pool and enjoy the full moon. My ONLY suggestion--reflecting in NO way badly on this property--is the Marriott decision that THREE nights here make up for ONE night of Marriott status with the Bonvoy program, which is ridiculous after our monthlong stay here where each night costs us more than a room at a JW Marriott. I'm trying to renew my Platinum Silver elite status and this crazy principle makes this difficult. Thank you Mr. Alex S for running a top class respite Asian home away from home.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank globaltravelkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Our meeting room was booked for the full day but toward 4 pm the aircon stopped working well and the room became hot and stuffy. The technician came and tried to fix it but we ended up opening the doors to let the fresh air in but unfortunately the noise from the renovation of the resident’s lounge came in as well.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank silverfishy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews