We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveler rating
662
142
43
16
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
142
43
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central embassy the penthouse le labo guest experience manager infinity pool luxury mall walk in closet soft opening british embassy f b living room phloen chit bts station room check rooftop bar gorgeous hotel wireless road corner room
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 887 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PHBangkok, Guest Experience Manager at Park Hyatt Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

From the lobby (welcomed by a Gao Weigang sculpture) the Park Hyatt as perfectly,created a warm envelope. Bringing the best of a simple and delicate touch to frenetic city.

I had the chance to be welcomed by a French lady. She smoothly showed me the beautiful spaces. Pointing details and explain very simply the philosophy. She advise me to have lunch at the living room restaurant open all day.

It was a " welcome home" feeling. The people make you feel that you a part of an experience. Very rare theses days. I will recommend to anyone who wants a special moment, up in the sky, to visit the place.

Solo or not: Go.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ismagold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHBangkok, Guest Experience Manager at Park Hyatt Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear Ismagold,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind thoughts of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

Our creative interior designers, Yabu & Pushelberg and Avroko, have crafted the hotel space to showcase elements in line with our Park Hyatt concept – to bring a peace of mind and comfort to our guests above this bustling Bangkok city. I am glad that you enjoyed the space.

What makes me more pleased is to read that our team member welcomed you with warmth and made you feel at home.

On behalf of our team, thank you once again for sharing your review of the hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Yeni
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Being a Hyatt Globalist and a frequent guest at Grand Hyatt in Bangkok for many years I felt that trying the new Park Hyatt was a absolute must thing to do. Said and done, I used a award night and booked a single night as we were passing through Bangkok on our holiday. From check in to departure everything was perfect... I'm staying 120+ nights a year in hotels, and very seldom you have nothing at all, not the smallest thing to think that "this could have been done better"... Park Hyatt in Bangkok is just that... no matter how hard you look, there is perfection in every detail and combined with great personal hospitality and service. A stay at Park Hyatt hotels are always about the details and things like getting a slushie and a stick of icecream when you arrive at the pool or being greeted with refreshments on check-in is just a few of those details making the experiance. One feature of PH in Bangkok is the amzing infinty pool and pool area with super comfortable lounges. We had a bit of lunch by the pool and the quality and size of food was perfect! THe room we received on 18:th floor was soo nice! discreet elegant furbished, great views and even from the shower I could enjoy the cityviews.
We were invited for afternoon drinks and canapees and wow... the quality of that buffet and the service around it was one of a kind!
If you are looking for the absolute top of discreet luxury in Bangkok hotel, you must try this place!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonash0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerPHB, General Manager at Park Hyatt Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Dear Jonas H,

Thank you for your kind comments and we are excited that you enjoyed the features of the Hotel and
the attention to detail.

This is our goal going forward for consistency.

See you again soon.

Regards

Michael Golden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Excellent hotel and extraordinary staff created a very memorable experience for us. From the staff in the restaurants to check-in and check-out, everyone at this hotel was dedicated to making our stay the best, and because of this, the hotel is forever engrained in our minds as the best we have stayed at so far in our lives.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Ali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHBangkok, Guest Experience Manager at Park Hyatt Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear Ali S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your generous compliments of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is such a great delight to read that we exceeded your expectations and created a memorable experience for you and your family. Here in Park Hyatt Bangkok, it is with true passion we serve our guests to ensure their comfort during their stay with us.

Khun Ali S, thank you once again for staying with us this trip and I hope you will continue to consider us as your preferred choice of accommodation when visiting Bangkok.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon,

Warmest regards,
Yeni
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PHBangkok, Guest Experience Manager at Park Hyatt Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews