We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews curtain for privacy thong lo bts station free breakfast minute walk thonglor dorm hostel bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Augusta Hostel during a 3 day trip to Bangkok. As it was my first time in Thailand, I was very happy to find very friendly, helpful and english speaking staff at the hostel. The room also was very nice, clean and spacious.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mirko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017

Extremely friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms, every person has his own private corner, personal belongings can be secured in a personal lockers, air conditioning in every room, every room has a bathroom. Location wise, pretty close to metro station, restaurants, bars and cafes all round. Will definitely visit this place next time I'm in Bangkok.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ise2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

Clean, friendly staff, feels like home. Good privacy with curtain. Great location with many nearby restaurants and bars. I'll visit again. Also, has lockers near the bed. Good aircon. Hotel-quality bathroom.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews