We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Experience as unforgettable"”
Review of Rossini's

Rossini's
Ranked #85 of 11,473 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Sukhumvit
Description: An award-winning restaurant offering the culinary passion and authenticity of Italy. Enjoy the very finest classic and contemporary Italian cuisine served in a setting of a Tuscan villa.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Inside the restaurant is great. Employees with excellent customer care.Reasonable price with good quality.If you want a wonderful evening, I recommend the restaurant Rossini.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Freedom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSGS, General Manager at Rossini's, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Dear Freedom M,

Thank you for choosing to dine at Rossini's and for the time that you have taken to share your feedback.

I am pleased to read about the positive dining experience you had during your most recent visit and have shared your compliments with the team to recognize their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With Kind Regards,

Richard Chapman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (651)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

390 - 394 of 651 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

I ate at this restaurant through the Hotel "Living Room" louge. You can order from the restaurant menu. You get the same food and a more relaxed environment.
Great food. I pretty much tried a few items on their menu and was not disappointed.

Thank Canuck992013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSGS, General Manager at Rossini's, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Canuck992013,

Thank you for choosing to dine off the menu of Rossini's during your visit to The Living Room and for the time that you have taken to share your feedback with us.

I am extremely pleased to read that you had enjoyed your dining experience and that the food had exceeded your expectations. Your compliments have been shared with Paride Noviello and his team, and they look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With Kind Regards,

Richard Chapman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

We went to Rossini's during the time that they had the promotional menu by Chef Alfredo Russo. We particularly enjoyed the eggplant, the tortelli with artichokes, and the wagyu beef. The wine that was recommended by the restaurant manager, Khun Jirawat, matched our meal very well. We were taken care of very well throughout the evening- overall, it was a very enjoyable dinner. Thank you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jojo2119a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSGS, General Manager at Rossini's, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Jojo2119a,

Thank you for choosing to dine at Rossini's and for the time that you have taken to share your feedback with us.

I am delighted to read that you were able to experience our special menu during Chef Alfredo Russo's visit to Rossini's, particularly the egpplant, stuffed tortelli and the wagyu beef. Moreover, I am pleased to know that the wine recommended by Restaurant manager, Khun Jirawat, had complemented your meal. Your compliments have been shared with our team at Rossini's and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back later this month to experience Rossini's new Italian Chef, Paride Noviello's, menu.

WIth Kind Regards,

Richard Chapman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

It's the BEST Italian Restaurant in BKK. The food is very delicious, the staff are super friendly especially khun Tum,khun Ying and khun Pa. When you order food, Don't miss! pansotti ravioli and rib eye steak; very tasty :) Thank you for a lovely dinner. I highly recommend Rossini's to everyone :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SugarSyrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSGS, General Manager at Rossini's, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear SugarSyrup,

Thank you for choosing to dine at Rossini's and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I am pleased to read that you had enjoyed the veal pansotti and ribeye steak at Rossini's. I have shared your compliments with the culinary and service team and they were pleased to know that they were able to be a part in making your dinner at Rossini's more memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Kind Regards,

Richard Chapman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

This was a second time that I have visited here. Everything still is excellent. What a delicious food ! I was appreciated with service of your staff. Your manager take care excellent. Your staffs have service mind. I will come back again next time. Keep your excellent service and taste.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSGS, General Manager at Rossini's, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Peew P,

Thank you for your support towards Rossini's and for taking the time to share your experience once again.

It is always a highlight for restaurateurs to welcome back returning guests like yourself and to receive such positive comments. Our biggest asset is definitely our people as your have mentioned. Extra recognition has been to Khun Jirawat, Rossini's Manager, and his team and they were pleased to know that they were able to be a part in enhancing your dining experience with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

With Kind Regards,

Richard Chapman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rossini's also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Rossini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing