We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveler rating
406
634
94
21
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
634
94
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationboutique hotelasok bts stationwalking distance to terminalrain showermain buildingdeluxe roomshotel room isgood nights sleepsukhumvit roadshower headmassage placeswater pressurefoot massageconvenience storestreet foodeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2010

I love the bed so much make me feel don't want to wake up anymore ... and the shower thing is making me so fresh up with 2 kind of shower. You would love to be there as it's near with Underground and Sky train .. easy to go anywhere in downtown.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JinxyJeab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNeill, General Manager at Sacha's Hotel Uno, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2010

We carefully select high quality mattresses, bedding set as well as good bathroom amenities because we know that a good quality sleep and a pleasant relaxation in the bathroom are very important. Moreover, we are so delighted to hear that at least we could offer a comfortable room while you were away from home. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

I 've been there twice and everytime feel comfortable, safe all people is very nice and helpfull also it's best area you can go by skytrain BTS or underground MTR to anywhere you want.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nat055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2010

Hi i was staying at this hotel couple of weeks back, as i was there for conference normally return at late night, even at the late nights the hotel staff is very friendly as they were in day time. I find this hotel was helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, who needs a luxury facilities presented in a simple manner, It makes the guest feel to the maximum comfort, Hotel is offering a free drink on first day and complementary mini bar with non alcoholic soft drinks is arranged at my room, and i would recommend one of the hotel staff Mr.Tha for his friendly service.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mspandian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PNeill, General Manager at Sacha's Hotel Uno, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2010

Thank you very much for your compliment to Mr. Tha. Your comment is highly valued and will be passed to him. The most friendly service hotel in the area is what we aim for and it was very good to hear that we have come to the right direction. We hope that you will come back to our hotel again during your next business trip. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2010

Location is good, just a five minute walk to the train station. The service was great, room was clean. Breakfast was just good enough for me. Overall, very nice and wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cwyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2010

Great place, location perfect, near sky train stop, modern, chic, good value. Small but very nice rooms (we stayed in a standard, larger available). Clean, quality, good value.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeronaSihanoukville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews