We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Open today: 1:00 AM - 12:59 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Superb service by Tommy Taxi Services

I spend 4 days in total with Mr Bank and Mr Bobo. They were my drivers for all four days. I really... read more

Reviewed yesterday
alansaribasri
via mobile
The best transportation company in Bangkok!!!

We already have been 3 times in Bangkok and everytime we choose Tommy Taxi. They are excellent. The... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Smarti_83_76
,
Hamburg, Germany
Read all 599 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $11.44
More Info
from $21.72
More Info
from $16.28
More Info
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveler rating
570
22
4
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
570
22
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly driver great driver nice car driver mr floating market comfortable ride safe driver day trip highly recommend this company always on time perfect service reliable service railway market vehicle whatsapp cars eq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Mr. Chocolate gets a five star rating. We saw all the best temples, boat ride, lunch on a river with a view and shopping. He is so friendly and accommodating. The best way to see Bangkok and the Old City is with Mr. Chocolate.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Ic3cr3am
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We arrived late to Bangkok and wanted to arrange a driver to take us to the vineyards the next morning. We were able to get in touch with Tommy Taxi via WhatsApp at around midnight and were able to book a pick up at 10am the next day!! Amazing!
Driver was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped us when there was a language barrier at the vineyards.
Great experience and highly recommend!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 146sanjaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

He was untiring and took to all the places even though we changed our plans every now and then. Good!!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank AkalyaV1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Recommended! Friendly and very good service with good english speaker
I used for customers visit and they will cheack each place in advance to make sure you will arrive on time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank torakarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Recommended! Most staffs are friendly. Very glad they accommodated my last minute request. I’ll definitely use their service next time visiting Bangkok!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank stevenwty515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews