We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent dining experience”
Review of Bussaracum

Bussaracum
Ranked #486 of 13,771 Restaurants in Bangkok
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Bang Rak
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Our party of five was greeted promptly with a generous welcome. The property was clean, temperature controlled, and beautifully decorated. The food was absolutely divine. From the complimentary item, to the appetizers, through the main course, dessert, and beverages, all was prepared and presented with artistry. The flavors blended perfectly. The presentation was lovely!
We left Bussaracum a little sad that we would only be able to dine here once on this trip.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 560teris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 239 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

We went there for trying but we felt like we were at our home. Food were nice in there own ways. Services were also acceptable in a local way. If we have a chance, we will go back there again. Hope there are some new menus to try!!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank manniewong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

We have dined here several times while in Bangkok. The menu front shows the artistic form of the food. The food is very good. It is fun. We always recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016

Not your usual street food fare! Dishes are presented elegantly, soups come with a burner to keep them warm. Food was pretty good, got the chance to try some unique Thai dishes beyond the usual pad thai and tom yum soup found everywhere.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Close to Eastin Sathorn where we stayed, Bussaracum was highly recommended at the Hotel. The food was not exciting, the service below average.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nuno V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bussaracum also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Bussaracum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.