We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$13
View deal
Booking.com
$11
View deal
Trip.com
$8
View deal
Agoda.com$11
eDreams$11
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveler rating
76
264
161
54
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
264
161
54
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 593 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

The staff were nice. The towels had holes in them. There were stains on the headboard of the bed. There was no elevator, which is a problem if you have heavy suitcases. The shower was in the bathroom and would have sprayed the sink and toilet if I had dared to use it. I was scared to use the shower though. The pictures do not look like the ones posted online. I was really disappointed to end my trip in Thailand like this. I have no idea why it was called a superior room when inferior room would have been a much more accurate description.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Mauitraveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

We always take a hotel close to the airport the day before our return flight. Golden Foyer Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel was a good choice, not too big, clean, with a friendly and efficient staff. Although it is located next to a large evening market and a lot of heavy traffic we had no noise problems. in our room. Beds were good, room was clean, as was the whole hotel. Good bathroom. There is a nice terrace outside, next to a klong, where it is nice sitting with a cold beer. Breakfast was ok, mainly Thai, which is ok for me. The shuttle service was nice on time.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cor v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

At my age always enjoy a couple of days relax prior to a 15 hour flight.
Found this hotel and am delighted. Situated within a short distance to Airport plus Hotel has a transfer minibus.
Situation is perfect next to quite a large street market so your still in the hub bub of Bangkok. Ample inexpensive appetizing street food available Rooms are good size.. AC.. hot shower/ toilet.. comfortable bed.. clean linen and towels... very reasonable price.
Gym.. small swimming pool.. restaurant.. coffee shop..adjoining klong.. car park.. very friendly and helpful staff.
Certainly will be back.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

The hotel was located not too far from the airport. About a 10-15 minute drive. Great for a break in flights. We were there for 9 hours. The pool was small. The room had a lot of mosquitoes and was run down. The door didn't shut properly. But it was conveniently located. The market next door had great food, not for the tourists, which is what we like trying. It was good for a break, as our plane was delayed at the last minute, so we got to spend a few extra hours sleeping. Much better that staying in the airport for 11 hours.

We also asked them to order us a cab back to the airport. They said no problem. But it wasn't a cab. It was a friends car. They charged us $200 BHT for would should have only cost about $130BHT in a meter Taxi. But we were too tired to argue. If you order a Cab, max sure you ask for a meter taxi!

They were also hard to communicate with, not answering our emails.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Staff attitude was unacceptable. My room had so many mosquitoes, when I asked to change the room, they did nothing but gave me an insect spray bottle and asked me to do it myself.
They did nothing to make me feel better. The room was filthy and smelled badly. The television was old-fashioned and did not work. The bed was broken and hurt my back badly. The aircon was super noisy. If you are looking for an experience of a hell, this is the place to go.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank jollie312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews