We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$13
View deal
Booking.com
$11
View deal
Trip.com
$8
View deal
Agoda.com$11
eDreams$11
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveler rating
76
264
161
54
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
264
161
54
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 593 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2018

I have stayed there many time over the last past 10 years but that was the last time. The owner build a new hotel next to it, and let silver gold garden on the decline. There was a lot of mold in the room, that was disgusting. It was also the first time we add to pay extra for the transfert to airport. The air condition is terribly noisy, waked me up everytime it started. The check in is also in the hotel next door, so there is not anymore desk in that building, well the desk still there but there was no staff. So considering around 900Bht for that room, it's just too expensive. Please search somewhere else.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sebas w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

The old adage is true, even though I have stayed there before, you get what you pay for. Their discounted rate was, discounted quality. Dirty and air conditioner didn’t work well enough to sleep. I have stayed there many times but this was a big disappointment after complaining they moved me but still dirty with beer cans left in the new room. Won’t be back !

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gregrX6451XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

stayed here twice before and still as good, basic clean hotel which i use if i have an early flight as its so near the airport, hotel provides a shuttle bus to and from suvarnabhumi airport for a small charge. it is a distance from central bangkok . there is usually a market right outside the hotel which is great for food. there is also a 7 11 supermarket right outside .. the only downside is twice the taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find and have had to telephone for directions

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank margwigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Good location, fresh clean rooms, and nice pool. Food and drink at reasonable prices. Next to the river. I liked the place. A bit weird insisting I rent swimming trunks from them when I had my own! Never mind, not the end of the world.You really feel like you are in Thailand and on holiday when you can see the junks and speedboats zooming up and down on a working waterway adjacent to the hotel.I would stay there again and think it is very much value for your pound or dollar!

I wish people would take into account the price they paid and what they expect before making criticisms sometimes.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MisterKevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Although this hotel is close to the airport about 20 mins Taxi ride it really could do with an overall especially the bathrooms. Like all budget airport hotels you are going to get people coming and going at all times of the night so you have got to make an allowance for the but the night we stayed there was a karaoke bar near and it went on till early hours, not sure if it is still open now?

Room tip: The higher up the floors seem to get the echo of the local bars.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sevin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews