We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Ranked #172 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

My friend and I stayed in this hotel for 5 nighs, great location to near by shops and restaurants, little stalls come out at night with great bargains. Amazing roof top pool and friendly staff. Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MikiBing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Khun Miki Bing,

Thank you very much for selecting Admiral Premier as your choice of accommodation for you recent Bangkok trip. We truly delight to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay and enjoyed wondering around the local residential area nearby the hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future.

With kind regards,
Anintorn Ovathasarn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

898 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    372
    381
    105
    23
    17
See reviews for
106
364
168
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dalian, China
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed in the Admiral Premier on 1st May'13 for 2 nights. Location is great as its in the heart of Sukhumvit, 5minute walk from Soi Cowboy which is one of the main night life spots and a tuk tuk to Patpong takes no more than 15minutes.. Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was decent and for the price i paid i certainly think its worth it. Only downfall is the design of the bathrooms is not great, you will find after taking a shower the floor gets flooded so be careful. Some taxi drivers find it difficult to find so i suggest either printing its location from google maps or taking the address written in Thai. Will defo stay again when in Bangkok.

Room Tip: Try and get a higher room as its surrounded by tall buildings, i was on 4th floor and view was not t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bally_Singh84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Bally_Singh84,

Thank you for taking your time to provide us feedback. We are particularly glad that you took a liking to our property as well as our pool facilities. Your compliments on our location and breakfast buffet are very much appreciated. We hope that in the near future we would get the chance to welcome you back to Admiral Premier Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

very nice and friendly staff (except a girl at the bar) !
small but cozy
great pool on the roof, very nice view
breakfast small but good
great location
the air conditioning was too loud :( couldn't have it on while sleeping and then it was too hot..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VK V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear VK V,

Thank you for your kind comment and we are delighted to know we exceeded your expectations. At the same time we appreciate your honest opinion about our services and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Admiral Premier in the near future.


With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Location is great for a frequent Bangkok visitor like myself. Rooms are large and clean and the staff are very eager to assist. I have stayed in many hotels and serviced apartments over the past 20 years and this is the best!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ershad0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Ershad0,

It really gives us all great pleasure to hear that this was the best Hotel stay you have had. Our staff strives to deliver great service to all our guests and it makes me proud that our team was given such a great compliment. I will be sure to post this for all our teams to read and once again would like to say thank you for such a lovely review.

Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you on your next trip to Bangkok. Looking forward to having you back at your future home away from home in Admiral Premier Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We went as a group, having 4 adults and 4 kids amongst our 2 families. We had booked 2 rooms. It is conveniently located close to the Asok train station (walkable). We found plenty of dining options nearby.

The staff was especially friendly and helpful when it came to checkout timings and procedures, and any other small room-svc/housekeeping requests.

We also used the coin operated laundry. The washer works well. but the dryer doesnt work well. Even after cleaning the lint screen and drying for 30 minutes, our clothes werent very dry.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Venkatnarayan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Venkatnarayan H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experienced staying with us at Admiral Premier.

We delighted you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our accommodation, location, and our hotel facilities. Most of all, we are proud that our team was successful in providing you with exceptionally service.

Thanks for recommending Admiral Premier to fellow travelers on TripAdvisor.
Whenever you travel to Bangkok, we would like you to consider returning stay with us. We look forward to seeing you here again in the near future.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

we stayed at this hotel for 5 days and had very good experince. very close to market and very quite rooms are of very good standard. location is also very good as most good eating places are round the corner

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Rajinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Rajinder S,

Thank you very much for having taken some of your valuable time to wrote about us. We were delighted to learn that your visit turned out to be a thoroughly pleasant experience in every respect.

It was indeed a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you again to Admiral Premier on your next trip to Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights at the Admiral Premier and it had everything you could possibly need. The rooms were clean and tidy, had all the mod cons and the location was 2 mins from the skyrail trains so access to the city was a breeze. Soi Cowboy only 2mins walk for those inclined to party.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mickburke87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Mickburke87,

Thank you very much for sharing a kind feedbacks regarding your stayed at Admiral Premier. We delight to hear that you were enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our accommodation, beautiful view, and location. Thanks a lot for recommending us to other travelers on TripAdvisor website.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back here when you visit Bangkok next time. We look forward to have a chance to serve you again in the near future.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 23 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites
Sukhumvit
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
#173 of 858 in Bangkok
409 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Property: Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Address: 138 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#106 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#134 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#141 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#142 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral Premier is a new chic hotel located on strategic Sukhumvit Rd Soi 23 with only 10 minutes walking to BTS Asok or MRT Sukhumvit. The 112 studios and one bedroom suites are designed in a contemporary style featuring elegant Jim Thompson silk used throughout. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral Premier Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok Admiral Premier Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing