We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$167
$148
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$114
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$108
$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)
$121
$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$72
$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$243
$231
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$518
$444
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $491/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
67
38
15
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
38
15
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 129 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Good clean hotel on Rramkhamhaeng Rd , quiet area ,no bars breakfast OK,
300 bht taxi from Sukhumvit airport ,same price from hotel to Don Muang airport , good for overnight stop. 5minute walk to canal for water taxis to city area fare 16 bht

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank don p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is some side street in the city and the view from the windows is of dirty shacks. The bathrooms have no exhaust and they ask for deposit even after the whole room rent was paid in advance online.

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Venkata R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016

We stayed here recently the hotel was great the reception was fine and beds were comfortable the place was clean and tidy... Breakfast was OK by Thai standards but don't expect a full British vvvvbg ... We tried the trains which were OK from airport direct to nearest station at Ramkhamaeng but with luggage best to get a taxi but without for us a easy walking distance

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mchawkins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

the room is clean and big, also the bathroom is clean and the heater is nice. the bed is comfy to sleep.. staffs are so kind specially the housekeeping. the ambiance of the room is like i am at home.. and also, the front staffs are nice, and one staff offered to tour me around and i am really thankful to him.. i enjoyed my stay here! i will be back here with my sisters. highly recommended hotel..

Room Tip: close to the mall and pier..
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiki0630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for 2 days, the rooms were quiet big and clean. The beds are comfortable and the walls quiet thick to allow privacy ;)
Overall this hotel is quiet and in a safe neighborhood. There are couple of nice place around the hotel to have breakfast lunch or diner. There is also a mall 5min walking distance but the food there is crazy expensive.
The staff at hotel is very helpful, young and speak english well. There is wifi in every floor, if it doesn't work they will help you to set it up on your device.

Only downside: The breakfast is simple and not very tasty. I can only recommend to eat outside.

There is a security deposit of 2000BHT for the rooms when you check in, they will give it back to you if nothing is broken during check out.
Also they can pick you up at the airport for 1500 BhT (mini bus) but it's only worth it if you are more than 6 people. Otherwise the taxi to go there from international airport is about 400BHT (1h) including the toll.
If you don't take the toll it's cheaper but up to 45min longer.

The check out is fast.


Stayed: November 2015
Thank Nicolas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews