We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“5 star establishment for 3 star price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments
Ranked #369 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“5 star establishment for 3 star price”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

super clean. that s most impantant.

staff are very helpful.

locate less than 100m walk from the skytrain.since there is a building in tthe front of the apartment blocked the noise from main road. nice and quiet.

i enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank missylulu8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    258
    55
    10
    19
See reviews for
81
89
27
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Calangute, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I stayed for three days with my family at this hotel. Location is very convinient, near to the Sky Train Station. Cleanliness is upto the mark. Staff is courteous. There is a Seven Eleven store near to the hotel. Overall our stay was very comfortable at this hotel.

Room Tip: on the higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raos9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I've stayed with a group of friends in a 3bedroom apartment suite. The living room was long and very spacious. There were 4 toilets in each room with 1 common toilet (without bathing facilities) in the living room. The beds were comfortable except for the twin beds in one of the rooms. The toilets were clean however one of the shower does not supply water (strange~). The room service was nice to provide us with additional key and universal adapters.

The apartment has a very nice swimming pool (1.6m deep) and 1 jacuzzi. Breakfast was provided however the varieties served (buffet style) in the cafeteria could be improved. It's a 5 minutes walk from Sanom Pao BTS (if you know the shortcut thru a massage place). There are nice chicken rice/noodles stalls along the small streets (highly recommended if you want to try street food! Authentic thai style!)

Overall, we have enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend big families to consider staying here too. The location is good option for tourist who wants to visit Jatukchap Night Market.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Myself and two friends stayed here in May 2013 for 5 nights. I wasn't sure what to expect when we got there (after reading some reviews on here) but I honestly don't have any complaints! Getting there from BTS was a bit difficult at first but after doing it once it wasn't an issue. The apartment we had was amazing - it was big, had much needed air con and was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the pool was usually always empty!
The staff were very kind. Especially Korn!
The location was good. Literally under a 5 minute walk to the sky train which gets you anywhere. Plus there's a handy 7/11 which is good for stocking up on things. If I ever go to Bangkok again I would most probably stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hayleymcbayley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

We had a little trouble finding the hotel but the spa receptionist took us through the short cut and showed us through. The apartment was beautiful, the air condition was a life saver. It is one of the nicest resorts I have stayed in. The pool was always empty making it great to chill out in the evenings after a busy day. Room service was delicious. The staff were so helpful when planning things to do for the evening. Korn was particularly helpful. The hotel
Is very close to the sky train making it so easy to get around and as its entrance is through another building it is secluded and secure. Really enjoyed our time here.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Very nice stay-good travel links but getting into the apartment from the street is a bit of a trek as you go through many doors and paths just to get to the lobby. However, we stayed very cheaply and had a great time. The air con was great, walking into ice after the heat was lovely. The pool was often deserted and it was nice to have a fresh warm towel available after a swim. Handy 7/11 to keep your fridge stocked and the staff are nice too. Would recommend and would stay again!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dawnysaurus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Losone, Switzerland
Level Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

The hotel locates only a few minutes walk to BTS (with hotel short cut). Our room was a little old but clean and spacious. The swimming was big enough to swim. The reception was very efficient and helpful. There was a TukTuk service from the hotel to BTS station. It was a very good value for money.

Room Tip: try to get a room in the new building
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tippistravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Ari
Bangkok Patio
Bangkok Patio
#174 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Ari
Vic3 Bangkok
Vic3 Bangkok
#235 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
#133 of 858 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 893 reviews
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

Property: Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments
Address: 5/36 Phahonyothin Soi 3 | Phyathai, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly Arasia Luecha Park)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Ari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #369 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Abloom is Exclusive Serviced Apartments, situated in low-rise residential enclave of leafy Phahonyothin, offers the peace and tranquility of life outside the city centre with amenities and accessibility usually only found within. With Sanam Pao BTS Station just a pleasant 2-minute walk and Victory Monument Expressway exit a short drive away, the central business district is within easy reach of Abloom. A stroll or sky train stop away are coffee shops, movie theatres and day spas to rival any downtown location, a remarkable range of restaurants offering both upscale dinning, fast food and more homely fare, two hospitals (Phyathai 2 International Hospital and Paolo Saphankwai Hospital) and a supermarket stocked with imported groceries and other luxury goodies. Whether Studio or President Suite, each fully furnished residence at Abloom features optimized space and light – the essence of the very best of contemporary Asian interiors. The well proportioned living and bedroom areas with their teak flooring and Asian textiles lend and inviting feel to all units, the kitchens and bathrooms are both functional and stylish, and the large windows afford a view that is comprised of green treetops and open spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Hotel Bangkok
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing