We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great .!”
Review of Ever Rich Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ever Rich Hotel
Ranked #468 of 733 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 26, 2012

i stayed at this hotel more than 5 Years and it was always awesome. the price is Good and the location is great. just a minute walk to nana BTS station. they renovate some rooms and they have new lobby but after renovation they closed their kitchen. the wifi internet works great in all rooms. beside is 7-eleven. the staffs are very friendly. the owner is very helpful .

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xxanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 51 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2012

For what this little hotel is... a small boutique hotel with modest rooms and an even nore modest price 1100 baht for a clean neat room I was more than happy. I was also delighted that it was in close proximity to some nice night venues.. New wave Pool bar is am intersting change. just a few doors on the left side as you exit... and the wonderful Checkinn99 3 doors to the right old stlye night club with wonderful entertainment. The more spicy Nana plaza is not far to walk and there are night bazaars / mindnight to dawn beer wagons along the entire street - you will never be bored, I thought the desk supervisor was polite to me each time I came in late... they moved the front desk t make way for a 7/11 since I first stayed here. Which means you will never run out of essentials. Sky train station Nana is virtually overhead location service and prices are just great!

Room Tip: You get a small style compact room - for a good price in the Heart of Sukhumvit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

king room large great shower incredible staff and just booked for my trip again in november 2012. 1 1/2 blocks away from the sky train 21/2 blocks away from the "nightlife" great bars on sidewalk at midnight be sure to be on sidewalk @ 2.30 when the girls walk by to the sky train (no bar fine) great place!!!

Room Tip: get the king room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonE52024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

This is a small hotel in the beginning of Sukhumvit 7 and close to Seven Eleven Mini Mart. Excellent. You can find anything in this area. King Size Room : not so Small and Clean

I travelled and stayed in many hotels in various countries and Specially in Thailand. I am always very pleased and impressed with Ever Rich Inn. The services are sincere and polite. T. I would like to specially mention the front staffs and manager. They are always so friendly and sincere. They make me feel homely and they behave as I am one of their relatives.

I left their hotel with tears. I would like to recommend this Ever Rich Inn to all friends and You won't regret to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Nice location near Nana BTS, closed to Nana Square
Service " EXCELLENT" they are really helpful people,They printed out University Map for me.
I enjoyed their friendship and very good housekeeping etc.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

This is a hotel right in the middle of Bangkok and close to the sky train which is great. Our room was tiny but very very clean with a small refrigerator. Wife and I did sleep well with little to no noise at night. Staff is friendly to us farang (foreigner) and gave us useful information. Shower
is small and can use a better shower bracket as it is too high for most people (to hang the nozzle or spray device). Prices are rising in Bangkok as more tourists visit Thailand and I hope hotel prices do not go higher. Construction going on in the lobby area in MARCH 2012, but was not a big problem. Would be nice if they would give a wrapped donut to each guest each morning and until 3 pm. It would not cost them alot of money to do that. People sleep late in Bangkok due to the heat of the day, then stay out late at night in cool weather. Yes, i would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Rooms are small unless you pay more money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JOHN334188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

i had a very pleasant stay at the ever rich inn ,hotel satff very ggod ,situated in the mddle of evrything ,anything you re looking for you get it there .defenitly my hotel in bangkok.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Manhattan Sukhumvit Bangkok
Sukhumvit
City Lodge Soi 9
City Lodge Soi 9
#512 of 891 in Bangkok
265 reviews
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#88 of 891 in Bangkok
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
On8 Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#362 of 733 in Bangkok
63 reviews
Sukhumvit
Petals Inn
Petals Inn
#100 of 733 in Bangkok
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ever Rich Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ever Rich Hotel

Address: 115 Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly Ever Rich Inn)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #468 of 733 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Price Range: $32 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ever Rich Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Travelocity so you can book your Ever Rich Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing