We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok

“Excellent”
Review of Skyline

Skyline
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 2/27
8:00 PM
OR
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
Ranked #36 of 14,152 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $24 - $158
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Samre
Description: Savour sunrise and sunset with uninterrupted views of the Chao Phraya River at Skyline. The restaurant serves up an international breakfast and a dinner buffet filled with local specialties. Craving something specific? A la carte treats are also available.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been the 3rd time here. Foods, service anf view are all excellent . Highly recommended for couple, friend and family.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank paulsR2041VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasechny, Manager at Skyline, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pauls, it pleasure to read that You been 3 times already in our restaurant.
Thank you for your highly recommendation of our restaurant to friends and families.

It will be nice to see You very soon again


Best Regards

Pasechnyi Myroslav
Director of Culinary and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (164)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Happy to be here every time. Good service from Khun Tee and Khun Dan. Very impress from their service. Very good food and fresh seafood here.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Rizz-Nuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

5 stars for him. Cheers very good service best quality food . The best hotel Avani + love the staff ambience quality and services.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank sandeepsC4746YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasechny, Manager at Skyline, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sandeeps, thank you for take time and share your experience here in TripAdvisor.
Our team is try hard to deliver good service.

We looking forward to see you here again in near future.

Warm Regards

Pasechnyi Myroslav
Director of Culinary and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Excellent breakfast spread and amazing team that looks after you. A special mention of Nuni (NU). Found him to be most enterprising, friendly and with a great sense of humour.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Vineet259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasechny, Manager at Skyline, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Vineet259, thank You for your positive comment about our breakfast selection and our team member Mr.Nu, our team is try their best to make sure that our guests feel good after had dine with us at Skyline.

Wish to see You here again in near future

Best Regards

Pasechnyi Myroslav
Director of Culinary and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Great food good service especially mr. Toon & Tee. Grand atmosphere more beautiful if you get a river view. will come back again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jirut S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasechny, Manager at Skyline, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Jirut S, Warm Greeting from Skyline Restaurant,
Would like to thank You for your comment about Mr.Toon and Mr.Tee, they are our Assistant Restaurant Managers who look after each of our guests and ensure of your satisfaction.
It been nice to see you here and we are looking forward to see You here again

Best Regards

Pasechnyi Myroslav
Director of Culinary and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skyline also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Skyline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing