We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$103
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$113
Oriental Residence
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$204
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
$315
$249
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$461
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,770)
Filter reviews
1,770 results
Traveler rating
144
463
641
281
241
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
463
641
281
241
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 1,770 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Had stayed here a while back before the Airport Rail Link (ARL) was in service, decided to give this hotel another look in view of the current political climate in Thailand.

Rooms are cheap, and very conveniently located on Ramkhamhaeng ARL line. There is a mall and nigh market about a kilometre away.

Only rant is, hopefully there is some refurbishment done as the rooms are rather old (wished doors were using a card system). Shower has a nice tub although cold/hot water was not consistent. Also, I had already paid for the rooms for two nights but still insisting on holding THB1,500 on my credit card (a little archaic I feel). And a 3pm check-in time is not very popular.

For the price, it is decent and recommended to those on a budget. For those seeking comfort, you can bring your money elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JWNYsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

This isn't important but the rooms are really weirdly designed and use up a lot of space that could have been put to good use....Anyway, our Junior suite room smelt of stale smoke and the bathroom was tiny. Petty but annoying but there was no fixture for the showerhead so I had to sit in the tiny bath whilst I washed my hair. You have to pay for the wifi which is obviously where they make their money back given the price of the place.
We purposely stayed here as it is right next to the airport link and we didn't want to stay too close to the centre with all the protests and demonstrations. It was very easy to get to from the airport.
We had a meal in the evening which was overpriced for what it was and didn't taste very nice. Again strange design flaw as the toilets in the restaurant downstairs were so small that my knees were scraping the door. It was so ridiculous we thought it was hilarious. It was obviously made for hobbits. The buffet breakfast in the morning was good value for money for what was on offer.
All in all this hotel is a poor imitation of a Vegas casino but I wouldnt expect any less for the price. Totally fine for a quick stopover.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

It's a unique hotel with a train railway in front of it. The staffs are friendly, but the hotel does not provide any kettle nor electrical adapter and it's abit old. Overall, the hotel room is clean and their service are good. You can get have some snack from the street hawker in front of the railway during the evening as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank The-Awkward-Asian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

I've been here with my friends last January 2014. We stayed on the 14th floor. Hallway ceilings are a bit short,but rooms were quite spacious and kept clean. The hot water becomes too hot after 5 minutes. TV set was quite old,but functioning well with a few English channels. Refrigerator was functioning well with a few stored goods(that are to be paid for when consumed). Only the receptionists can speak English, most Bellboys do not know how to speak English. Staff can teach you for directions,as well as 2 tourist touch screen tv's found in the lobby. 3 elevators are available so waiting is not too long to get to the rooms. The location of the hotel is very strategic,it lies just across the Ramkamhaeng station of the airport link and a mall is to be opened there by June this year. Downside of it is the sound of the train passing by in rooms situated on the side of the hotel entrance. Nevertheless, it is negligible if you are not too sensitive to sound.Wifi was not free,they charged 150 baht per day,but it was fast though. Overall, it's a good value for money for those in a tight budget. Housekeepers clean early in the morning so better get up early or you'll miss the service!

Room Tip: Do not choose the rooms facing the railway if you're sensitive to noise,especially in the 10th to 14th floors.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Well priced for what we received and good breakfast buffet for the money Warnings: 1. wifi is marginal at best and they charge for it. 2. Check in early or they maybe out of the room you paid for. We paid $100 over 4 days to avoid moving. Still only $250 for 2 rooms for 4 nights.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews