We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with some good people”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
Ranked #400 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good hotel with some good people”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Hotel is located exactly 2 mins from the On-Nut BTS. Very well connected to any place you wish to travel. Tesco Lotus very nearby, so very helpful for your daily needs.
The hotel is good and has good staff. The Breakfast they serve is very good and have good variety. Kitchen staff are good and you feel welcomed, when they welcome you with a smile. Rooms are ok for a short trip.

The hotel property needs a bit of renovation. But the budget price and service they offer is very tempting. Will definetely stay there again

Room Tip: Checkout the promotional offers on their website directly. some are really super savers!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pawan_4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear pawan_4ever,

Thank you for taking your time to share your kindness comments us. Your kindness comments, it’s valuables for us.

We appreciate your feedback and promise to continue improving our services in order to make your future stay here even more pleasant and providing a level of service beyond expectations.

We hope to see you again and again in the future times.

Sincerely yours,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

885 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    385
    227
    74
    32
See reviews for
67
266
185
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was based on my experienced for the 3 consecutive nights.
Website & pictures and the positive words to described this hotel had successfully persuaded me to checked in to this hotel and had made me suffered for 3 consecutive nights. Not a warm and welcoming hotel as I experienced during my stay. Tired looking staff - no greeting or Hi/hello etc instead I was the one to greet them.
Small room with very old looking cabinet and yet disappointing looking bathroom! Lighting need to be improved, the level of comfort of the bed and pillow were sub standard. Guest hallway - lighting too dim and has weird smell too. Bed bugs bit me!!! Restaurant staff is not friendly and treat us like stranger as we entered the restaurant/cafe. We have to greet the staff first and enquire from them about the breakfast package. Refilling of the foods and coffee/tea was slow.
I think I shouldn't say too much of the negative comments but the good points is only 3 things.
1. Very near to BTS train station.
2. Walking distance to the Tesco Lotus and 24 hour McDonald.
3. Below the hotel is 24 hours Seven Eleven - You wont go hungry at any time.

Room Tip: Level 5 room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CosyTraveller74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Laurentian33,

On behalf of all of us here at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit We do appreciate you taking time to review us via tripadvisor. We were sorry to see that you were not completely satisfied during your stay with us and at the same time thank you for drawing or attention to the shortcomings you mentioned.

However, as result of your observation we are a budget hotel and will see how we are able to take directs steps to improve all your comments to improve to better serve our guests.We promise to continue improving our services in order to make your future stay here even more pleasant and providing a level of service beyond expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance.

Yours sincerely,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 2, 2013

The hotel is not as good as shown in it's website.Rooms are small with low roof.You almost feel claustrophobic inside the room.The bathroom is equally disappointing.Overall it's a budget hotel and you should avoid if you can afford to upgrade to a better hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amit0109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Amit0109,

We regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied during your stay with us and at the same time thank you for drawing or attention to the points you have mentioned.

We, too, were disappointed that we did not meet all your expectations. We continually strive to improve the services and facilities we offer, and we are aware that our rooms need refreshing and keep on a rolling out of refurbishment programme to ensure our service returns to an excellent standard as well as the hotel has monthly annual pest control which we use a qualified pest control company.

I hope that you will accept our apologies for the unpleasant experience and hope it will not mar your overall experience of Imm Fusion Sukhumvit. Please feel free to let me know if I can be of any further assistance.

Yours faithfully,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Stayed there for 4 days 3 nite last week.
My room at 5th floor.

Pros:-
-Cheap
-near BTS (5 minutes walk)
-near Tesco (5 minutes walk)
-frenly & helpful front desk

Cons:-
-a bit far and need to transit to famous shopping malls
-need better aircon (takes q sometime to aircon the whole room)
-tired fitting and wall
-need to change better quality pillow. (the pillow i got is super thin, like sleeping on towel)
-the water tap in my room hav leaking problem.

If you juz wan a room to sleep and budget travel.
this might be ur choice. Nothing fancy.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daisy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Daisy P,

Thank you very much for your recent comments following your stay with us at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit.

Whilst we were happy to note that you found service satisfactory, however, as result of your observation we are able to take directs steps to improve all your comment,

Your co-operation in bringing this to our attention is much appreciated, and we sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.


Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on my 2nd visit to Bangkok and boy was i shocked! It's everything i had in min and more!! Beautiful hotel with a morrocan feel to it, Strategic location (Super near to On Nut BTS and Tesco Market), Money changer in fron of the hotel, Family Mart beaide it, Friendly and super helpfull staff, Awesome breakfast and super clean for this cheap of a hotel. It was overall Amazing!! For you guys that want to go to Bangkok and stay at a cheap but super awesome hotel i really recommend you guys staying in this one. Imm Fusion is da bomb!! Will definitely stay here again next time i go to Bangkok. MANTAP!!!

Helpful?
Thank adridwitomo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear adridwitomo ,

On behalf of all of us here Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your very supportive comments to us Imm Fusin Sukhumvit and our Trip Advisor readers. It is through feedback such as yours, that always encourages us to keep our product and services reach its level of quality.

I will gladly share it with all our team members / staffs, who had made your holiday at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit by their friendly services. This will certainly motivated them to keep up the good work.

We hope to see you again and again in the future times.

Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed for four nights at this hotel. It was very average. Not much options for breakfast. The rooms were quite small and there were some insects on the wall. Only advantage is that its very close to the BTS station On Nut and Tesco. The AC in the rooms need to be replaced with better ones and there was no cooling at all. It took an entire night to cool the room.

When choosing a room, please request for a 5th floor room facing Tesco.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Karthik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Karthik R,

Thank you for taking your time to share your kindness comments us. Your kindness comments, it’s valuables for us.

We appreciate your feedback and promise to continue improving our services in order to make your future stay here even more pleasant and providing a level of service beyond expectations.

We hope to see you again and again in the future times.


Sincerely yours,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stayed 2 nights at the hotel . Having seen photos of the hotel on the web i was sceptical about the cleanness of all the soft furnishings. Yes i was proven right they did look doggy .. so stayed from them. The check -in was fast and efficient. Room was on the 4th floor and a very decent size. Nice firm mattress ,clean sheets and towels ( Very hard and uncomfortable pillows ) . Shower/ toilet was clean . Only 1 small bottle of body shampoo. no soap so bring your own . Water was hot . Aircon worked and was cold. 2 bottles of complimentary water was provided daily . there was a safe in the room which was great .
Breakfast was pretty good . you had a choice of Asian or continental . (The danish pastries & croissants tasted like they were at least a day old though) . There was a selection of vegetables to make your own salad and also fresh fruits. Hard boiled eggs, sausages , fried rice and a rice con gee and toast . Coffee was acceptable , Lipton tea and OJ .
I think the best thing about the hotel was its location . The skytrain is 2 minutes walk from the hotel on the main line to the major shopping centres, pat pong area, Chatkuchat market and Jim thomson ...

Staff at reception were friendly( Not chatty - which is expected as their English is limited) they were able to give us directions and basically did their job well.

As the hotel is right on the main road , its easy to get a taxi .. ( we did not have any trouble with traffic noise in our room ) also there is a 7/11 right next door for cheap beers and snacks .

Would recommend the hotel if your not too fussy and want something affordable with easy sky train access to the main attractions .

Room Tip: We asked for a non smoking room . I think rooms on the higher floors are less noisy .
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drdlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Guests,
First of all, we would like to convey our heartiest thanks to you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit. We have had a very lovely and joyful time with you.
Your kind patronage is always appreciated and will surely make you with more pleasant and great service as you are one of Imm Fusion family.
Again thank you very much for your year good support and kindly do not hesitate to let us know or send your recommendation at your earliest convenience.
Yours sincerely,
Suntharee Techahongsa
(Hotel Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
0.3 mi away
KV Mansion
KV Mansion
#457 of 858 in Bangkok
49 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
#368 of 858 in Bangkok
217 reviews
0.4 mi away
At Mind Executive Suites
At Mind Executive Suites
#216 of 858 in Bangkok
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
@ Sleep Walk
@ Sleep Walk
#771 of 858 in Bangkok
5 reviews
0.4 mi away
Solo Express Bangkok
Solo Express Bangkok
#195 of 858 in Bangkok
184 reviews
0.3 mi away
Klassique Sukhumvit
Klassique Sukhumvit
#76 of 858 in Bangkok
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imm Fusion Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Property: Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
Address: 1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#123 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Imm Fusion Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Where simplicity meets style.” Thematic Accommodation for New Experiences. Imm Fusion, under Imm Hotel Group, represents thematic accommodations for new experiences. The mixture of styles and designs plus individual services creates unique experiences in hospitality. Integrated with Imm Hotel Group’s simplicity and quality, Imm Fusion also provides special living moments with all-around comforts. Imm Fusion Sukhumvit offers travelers who enjoy comfort and a variety of artistic styles. There are three categories of rooms for you to choose from that suits your style and budget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Imm Fusion Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Bangkok
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing