We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$31
View deal
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Booking.com
$25
View deal
Hotels.com$46
CheapTickets$46
Travelocity$46
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
170
25
1
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
25
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bts station minute walk thai food stayed here for nights krung taxi nightlife market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 200 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Found this extremely comfortable and affordable place in Krungthonburi area

A short walk is required from Krungthonburi BTS to get here. Pass a little canal and see some very 60s architecture before you reach this very modern and contemporary set-up

1 comment - if you have extremely large luggage or someone with slight disability, this may not be the best place. First, from the BTS train station, taking a taxi to this location is not so straightforward although a short distance away. Secondly, there are no lifts in this low rise boutique hotel so could be a struggle for those in a wheelchair for example

Other than that, everything is great. You have control access to lobby and room. Very clean and comfortable. You can get refreshments in hotel or local shops around. There are breakfast options with very reasonable prices

From this area, it is easy to get to town (Siam) and even ICON Siam - one the train stations are running, likely 1 or 2 stops only

Bathroom is clean with hot running water.

Would recommend this to anyone who needs to stay in this area. Not so much work but for leisure

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JWNYsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foserviceteam, Front Office Manager at White Ivory Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your lovely detailed review. We really appreciate it and I will pass it to all our staff.
We are so glad to know that you had a great stay here. We hope to see you soon again as we are always waiting to welcome you here.Kob Khun Krub :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

We stayed for 3 days in Bangkok in this small boutique hotel, really nice room, lots of space. Nice breakfast and unbeatable location. Highly recommended. I will stay here again. Service is kind and receptionist speaks English. We reserved a normal room but were upgraded to a nicer one. Only drawback, we were in the 4th room and there is no elevator, luckily they get your luggage to your room.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foserviceteam, Front Office Manager at White Ivory Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your lovely review. I will pass it to all our staff.
We are so glad to know that you had a great stay here. We hope to see you soon again as we are always waiting to welcome you here.Kob Khun Krub :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Very nice stuff. Great Infrastructure: ATM, Urban Transport, 7/11, Streetfood everything in walking distance. The hotel itself is very clean and has an amazing interior. I recommend the White Ivory Signature breafast. Thanks for the great time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank McWalz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay here. Was here a few nights. Convenient short walk from BTS station, along a concrete walkway by a canal and then a busy road. Fine for me, maybe harder if with children. Breakfast was nice. Doors and walls are quite thin so could be difficult if your neighbours are noisy or you want an early start. Staff were more than helpful - allowed me to arrive after check in and they stayed for me and no problem storing our luggage after we had checked out. Very nice interior and a good place even just for a coffee. Clean and all the amenities needed, shower smelt a bit stagnant first night but this disappeared after the first day.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 838jamesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a great stay here, unfortunately it was only for one night. The bed was very comfy and the bedsheets were lovely and soft. The breakfast was amazing and the coffee some of the best we have had in SE Asia

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank CaraOverHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foserviceteam, Front Office Manager at White Ivory Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing White Ivory and also for your wonderful review, Glad to know that you had a great stay here. We were happy to serve you although it was just a short period of time. Hope to see you here again someday. Kob Khun Krub :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews