We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$31
View deal
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Trip.com
$23
View deal
Booking.com$25
Hotels.com$46
CheapTickets$46
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
170
25
1
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
25
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bts station minute walk thai food stayed here for nights krung taxi nightlife market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 200 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Very nice stuff. Great Infrastructure: ATM, Urban Transport, 7/11, Streetfood everything in walking distance. The hotel itself is very clean and has an amazing interior. I recommend the White Ivory Signature breafast. Thanks for the great time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank McWalz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay here. Was here a few nights. Convenient short walk from BTS station, along a concrete walkway by a canal and then a busy road. Fine for me, maybe harder if with children. Breakfast was nice. Doors and walls are quite thin so could be difficult if your neighbours are noisy or you want an early start. Staff were more than helpful - allowed me to arrive after check in and they stayed for me and no problem storing our luggage after we had checked out. Very nice interior and a good place even just for a coffee. Clean and all the amenities needed, shower smelt a bit stagnant first night but this disappeared after the first day.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 838jamesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a great stay here, unfortunately it was only for one night. The bed was very comfy and the bedsheets were lovely and soft. The breakfast was amazing and the coffee some of the best we have had in SE Asia

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank CaraOverHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foserviceteam, Front Office Manager at White Ivory Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing White Ivory and also for your wonderful review, Glad to know that you had a great stay here. We were happy to serve you although it was just a short period of time. Hope to see you here again someday. Kob Khun Krub :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

A small hotel but very fresh and clean. You can choose American or Thai breakfast. Thai breakfast was delicious. It's just a few minutes to the metro station and from there you can get fast into city center.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polskiborsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foserviceteam, Front Office Manager at White Ivory Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for staying with us and also for your lovely review, I will let our staff know especially to the Thai kitchen staff. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your here. We are hoping to accommodate you here again someday Kob Khun Krub :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

With the things I liked about this place, I’m really nitpicking here.

Let’s start with the things you need to be mindful. The hotel is 5-10 minutes away from the nearest BTS - Krung Thon Buri. From the station, you’d need to go through a cemented walkway built over a small canal to reach the main road leading to the hotel. Although this is the fastest route, the area is less lighted at night but locals, even women, use it 24/7 so it must be safe. The other route will be a long circuitous road that will take you farther from the station. Now back to the road. It’ll be another 10 minutes of walking on the street (literally as there’s no sidewalk) with no cover of trees to shade you under the glaring hot BKK sun. The hotel will be on your left. Another thing to remember that if you choose the highest floor, you need to climb some steep stair steps so place is not for very young children and the elderly.

But my goodness when you finally arrive at the place, you’d thank yourself for choosing this hotel. The tastefully decorated lobby and mezzanine that looks out of the pages of a magazine, spotlessly clean rooms with the best toilet, comfy bed/pillow and blazingly fast wifi. The staff is professional, courteous and amiable. Huge thanks to Mr Hans and the rest of the staff who immediately solved my problem of double booking with Agoda all within 15 minutes. Talk about personal service!

No wonder this hotel has the highest rating for bed& breakfast in the whole of BKK. This place is affordable and really value for money even beating similarly priced Ibis. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank mikeclearwatersg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
foserviceteam, Front Office Manager at White Ivory Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing White Ivory. Thank you for sharing your experience and also for your wonderful review. We really appreciate it and it's a pleasure to us having you here.
We're glad that you enjoy your stay here in our hotel, hope you arrived safely back to your place.
We are looking forward to seeing you here again someday.

Thank you from all of us here at White Ivory Khob Khun Krub.

Hans ^^



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews