We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First stay in Bee House”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Bee House - Taipei Station Branch
Ranked #30 of 578 Hotels in Taipei
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The hotel is very close to the Taipei station (10-15 mins walk) which is good for traveler take MRT to remote locations. MRT within the city and airport shuttle to the airport.
It is new, clean and tidy.
The staff are very nice and helpful to show you the direction, etc.
However, the rooms are so TINY that we hardly open our luggage bag within the room.
And, the noise cannot be well blocked and isolated from other rooms that we can clearly hear the embarrassing noise within our room and in the corridor.
Therefore, the rate is comparatively pricey for these settings

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlbertYTAu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy1107, Resident Manager at Bee House - Taipei Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Albert,

Thank you for taking your time to post comments about your recent Bee House experience with us.

First of all, thank you for your general recognition regarding our location,concept and service.
I will bring your comments to our team and I believe that this will be a big encouragement to the entire Bee House team.


Furthermore,I was deeply regretted to learn of your inconvenient experience of our room space and soundproof issue. We will look into this matter and seek further ways of improvement. It is our mission to ensure all our guest's stays are most comfortable and enjoyable.

Thank you once again for your precious time on all the comments shared and hope to see you again in the near future.

Andy Lu
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

259 - 265 of 1,257 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Oka306chans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank bee-choco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank AlkoBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank 裕美 関
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Taipei hotels
0.1 mi away
CityInn Hotel - Taipei Station Branch II
0.1 mi away
CityInn Hotel - Taipei Station Branch III
0.4 mi away
Hotel Relax 2
Hotel Relax 2
#37 of 578 in Taipei
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Puri - Taipei Station Branch
0.4 mi away
Hotel Relax I
Hotel Relax I
#49 of 578 in Taipei
761 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Relax 5
Hotel Relax 5
#14 of 578 in Taipei
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bee House - Taipei Station Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bee House - Taipei Station Branch

Address: No.57 Taiyuan Road, Datong District, Taipei 103, Taiwan
Location: Taiwan > Taipei
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 578 Hotels in Taipei
Price Range: $77 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bee House - Taipei Station Branch 3.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bee House is a brand new chic boutique hotel situated in the Taipei rear station shopping district. Jointly created by Cosmos Hotel Group and Taipei Garden Hotel, the hotel’s name is derived from the concept of bees returning home to offer each traveler a natural, minimalistic and fashionable accommodation space. Furthermore, the guests will be treated to a memorable accommodation experience through the relaxing atmosphere and comprehensive, thoughtful service. The brand and concept is inspired by the flower garden to portray the image of bees diligently collecting pollen, symbolizing industriousness and vitality, just like enthusiastic travelers from all over the world; although they are busy expanding their businesses or traveling everywhere, they must ultimately come home. As a brand new label, Bee House welcomes travelers worldwide to come back to the warmth of home through Scandinavian minimalism, comfort, cozy ambiance and thoughtful services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Agoda, Otel, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bee House - Taipei Station Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing