We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Tripadvisor$21
Destinia.com
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
304
86
16
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
304
86
16
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel visit pokhara rana lake trek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 410 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Good place to stay in Pokhara, Nepal. Hotel has no elevator, but otherwise well furnished.
Situated quite close to the Phewa Lake.staff are courteous and ready to help at any time. Room service and house keeping are basic but prompt.
Surroundings are a little noisy specially at night.
Overall worth staying for a few nights, prices for rooms are average.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vinvinmodh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Its was good to be back at Hotel Crystal palace always a good welcome staff are excellent nothing is to much for them to help you if needed, excellent location for main lakeside road only a minute walk and everything is there for you, though i been there before they always remember me and made me feel most welcome, anytime i'm lakeside pokhara this my number choice of hotel to stay in, come to know the owners quite well over the years being there, just like being with family so nice. i recommend this hotel for anyone visting pokhara.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

After a week of trecking in Annapurna area our guide had arranged for a one night stay at the Crystal Palace Hotel in Pokhara. Excellent choice, great location 2 minute walk from shopping street and tons of great restaurants and bars. Nice large rooms with wi-fi and balconies, and nice terasse on rooftop. Excellent staff, and nice breakfast with outdoor sitting area. Only problem we faced was the shower was cold, the hot water was not working, but we were so tired after the treck that we did not even bother asking the reception to activate teh hot water, so I guess that was partly our fault hahaha. Other than that it was very nice place.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YannLavoie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

I Stayed at the Hotel Crystal Palace, at the end of March 2019. stayed in a Deluxe room, and I have to say it the best in Pokhara, having visited all the other Three stars in the city.. It's ideally located, close to the Tourist market and a great base to go site seeing all around Pokhara and Annapurna Range.

The room service is great and its available 24/7.The food is excellent at the Hotel Crystal Palace.. and I still miss the breakfast there.

The rooms are decent size , neat and clean ..bed is very comfortable with spring mattress..

The bathroom are great too with loads of complementary toiletries and a good sized bath & powerful shower.

I had a great stay there and just waiting to go back in july . I really miss there food.
See you soon .......!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room tip: Top Floor is the best one
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuccessA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

We stayed at Hotel Crystal Palace for 3 nights during the Pokhara Street Festival 2018. It is very close to the Lakeside area but it's on a side street, so you are close to all the main restaurants and shops, but the location is quieter. The staff is nice and helpful and the breakfast buffet was nice, with options for vegetarians. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and super clean with stable hot water. It is also possible to organise day activities at the front desk.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paulo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews