We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“정말 좋은숙소에요 !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel The Cherry Garden
Ranked #1 of 275 Pokhara B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank entero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (294)
There are newer reviews for Hotel The Cherry Garden
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

291 - 294 of 294 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flomozet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 世界の旅
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariongValloire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pokhara hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Himalayan Inn
Hotel Himalayan Inn
#6 of 105 in Pokhara
258 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Middle Path & Spa
Hotel Middle Path & Spa
#1 of 105 in Pokhara
578 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sacred Valley Inn Pokhara
Sacred Valley Inn Pokhara
#14 of 105 in Pokhara
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Point
Hotel Point
#3 of 105 in Pokhara
178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Travel-Inn
Hotel Travel-Inn
#21 of 105 in Pokhara
298 reviews
0.4 mi away
Temple Tree Resort & Spa
Temple Tree Resort & Spa
#8 of 105 in Pokhara
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel The Cherry Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel The Cherry Garden

Address: Lalupate marg, Lakeside 6, Pokhara 00977, Nepal
Location: Nepal > Western Region > Gandaki Zone > Pokhara
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 275 B&Bs / Inns in Pokhara
Price Range: $10 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel The Cherry Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel The Cherry Garden is born in 2013 on a quiet lane of Lakeside( the tourist hub). The Cherry Garden has 10 well furnished rooms, each having private bathrooms and balcony. Showers are with hot and cold water; here comes the free Wi/Fi for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel The Cherry Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing