We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sausage platter ”
Review of Natssul

Natssul
Ranked #56 of 430 Restaurants in Pokhara
Price range: $3 - $7
Cuisines: Korean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Hello. This is korean restaurant natssul run by korean couples. If you looking for some different food or BBQ please come to us.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Their BBQ sausage platter was excellent. Served with ketchup, mustard, a few veggies, and Korean side dishes such as kimchee. Very tasty!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank voyageur889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 135 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Excellent Korean BBQ here, was delicious and came with a decent selection of side dishes. Also got the kimbap which was tasty. Would recommend here! My personal favourite restaurant in Pokhara.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank robcannon11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Tried Korean restaurant Natssul in Pokhara. The food was very average. When it came to payment we offered to pay in Indian rupees ( in denominations of rupees one Hundred and below).
Much to our surprise they refused to accept Indian currency which is legal tender in Nepal. Then we offered to pay by international credit card. This was also refused and demanded cash NPR. Bill attached. Please note that the vat is cancelled indicating possible tax evasion.

The owner was insolent and rude forcing us to go looking to change INR to NPR at night. He also indicated that we possibly were giving him fake notes.

There was no sign indicating only cash NPR was accepted.

We strongly suggest not recommending this restaurant to anyone.

Regards

Ronnie

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ronnie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019

Wasn’t thinking about eating any meat or indead having a Korean bbq, but this place appeared. We were the only ones there and the bbq was superb, all quality produce and the meat had been in a freezer ( which for me is a big plus in Asia)

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Toby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

This place knocked it outta the park! Bibimbap was superb, only 600NPR, and came with a ton of side dish!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank westie-k-dee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natssul also viewed

Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 

Been to Natssul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing