We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mo mo taste in Lakeside,”
Review of D.B. Momo

D.B. Momo
Ranked #110 of 430 Restaurants in Pokhara
Cuisines: Nepali
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2019

A great Mo mo restaurent with other religious food and a very good services. Lovely friendly place. Really helpful staffs.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
61  Thank TrekguidePokhara-NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Although the service is a bit slow but i get fresh and tasty food ...except buff momo for other momo we need to wait but we get fresh and tasty momo ...good family environment and hospitality ..i really aporeciate ......

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank xaabuthapam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Food was good. Momos were delicious. However, service was rather slow. Lunch for 4 took almost 40 minutes to be served.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Adventure74147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

This restaurant is inviting and friendly! And the service is kind and welcoming! The food is so delicious that my friends and I kept going back almost every night while we were visiting in Pokhara! I highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amy-Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

I am in pokhara many times each year and usually eat at DB Momo quite frequently. Their western, Nepali and Korean dishes are outstandking. Thanks DB Momo for offeri g us good cuisine

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kkkamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D.B. Momo also viewed

Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 

Been to D.B. Momo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing