We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pokhara
Post
Inbox
Search

“Excellent customer service”
Review of Byanjan Restaurant

Byanjan Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 459 Restaurants in Pokhara
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $6
Cuisines: Nepali
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: At Byanjan we are very pleased to bring you an authentic multi cuisine foods that are prepared fresh daily in fact, the word Byanjan means varieties of food in Sanskrit language. Elite group of staff deliver a flawless dining experience, consistency providing exceptional food, superlative service, elegant decor and in a warm and welcoming atmosphere, like no place else in lakeside.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Phanindra bhatta has always given me a good service with his polite manner and the food timing here was very quick plus delicious at the same time :)

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank mandipg2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (711)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

79 - 83 of 711 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We ordered the chicken soup noodle for my mum because she can’t eat spicy food , I have ordered local food chicken Dal Bhat Tarkari for myself. Honestly they adjusted the taste for foreigners because real local food so salty and spicy. However I really like their adjusted version.

The waiter dilip@tripadvisor so nice and kept smiling. Overall all staff are very polite and friendly. Unfortunately I was so hungry and didn’t take any pictures. The presentation of discs are very nice. No worry !

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank ml630hk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely menu, vast choice, same with drinks.
We ordered more traditional dishes which were delicious.
Bishwash was our waiter, he couldn't have been more accommodating, all of the staff were lovely.
Would visit again and highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Ylime92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came to had breakfast at byanjan there is so good price with verity of many food..there is so good atmosphere & perfect view .we get so perfect & warm service from our waite Madam Nepali it was so perfect..we will back here again.....

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 843sophia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was nice. Mr. Phanindra Pd. Bhatta gave us a nice service. The ambience was nice as well. Had a really great experience.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Me-anku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Byanjan Restaurant also viewed

 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone
 

Been to Byanjan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing