We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Adventure Vision Treks and Travels
from $26.04
More Info
from $1,100.00
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
144
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
144
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pokhara tour wonderful trip thank you so much extreme sports nice hotel poon hill travel agencies beautiful scenery amazing experience annapurna base camp great company paragliding sud treks journey nature nepal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 147 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017

The management of this company is young, hip and very knowledgeable! Going to Nepal? You need to get in touch with Adventure Vision Treks and Travels!!!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Boy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sud_Nepal, General Manager at Adventure Vision Treks and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you Boy. Hope to see you again soon; perhaps next summer !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Me and my friend visited Chitwan Nacional Park and made a trekking to Poon Hill! Adventure Vision Treks and Travels helped with everything, they are really nice, friendly and have and amazing service! I recommend to everyone! Thank you for everything! :)

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank RitaB4098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sud_Nepal, Manager at Adventure Vision Treks and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Gracious Amiga. We loved being with you equally. Hope to see you soon ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

The last stop of this journey,Chitwan National Park. And this is the first time I saw such a beautiful scenery here, feeling reeeally quiet just like we can communicate with nature. No matter who you are, I though everyone belongs here. In a word,so nice trip !

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 乐 刘
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sud_Nepal, General Manager at Adventure Vision Treks and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

So sweet of you Nina !! Xie Xie ni !! We're glad that you enjoyed the trip with us. See you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

The beautiful sightseeings and enthusiasitc people are here in Nepal.
And the traditional history/culture attract me much.
Peaceful and happy life here.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank anna1122017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sud_Nepal, Manager at Adventure Vision Treks and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Xie Xie Anna. Hope you'll enjoy your rest of your days in Nepal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

It was very nice time with you adventure vision during the our trip sarangkot is very nice place for view we so happy thanks see you

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jamal U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sud_Nepal, Manager at Adventure Vision Treks and Travels, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Thank you Jamal. We hope to see you again. Hope you enjoyed Pokhara tour with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews