We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
283
54
6
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
283
54
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peaceful location tika mid range hotel internet speed welcome drink cooperative staff thamel market tourist bus room service excellent hotel rooms are clean second home bars and restaurants tea coffee quiet street highly recommend this hotel nepali food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 351 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel. Food is excellent. Service is very good. Staff is cooperative & polite. Great location. Good ambience. Clean room.good cable tv access.Our stay was very comfortable. We will recommend to our relatives.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Srishti V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bliss-international, Manager at Hotel Bliss International, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear Srishti v Greeting From Hotel Bliss International,

Thank you very much for the time you have given to write this review ,we are so happy to read it all ,
Yes we did our best to make you feel good about your stay here ,thank you for your comment about the room,Cooperative staffs, Excellent Food,Great Location and serves.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

With Best Regards,
Hotel Bliss International Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

I have been to Nepal 4 times now and am lucky to have found this little gem of a hotel.The Hotel Bliss International is well located in a quite street just off the Thamel main drag so it is close to all necessary amenities. It offers fantastic value for money .The rooms are large and spotlessly clean with great bedding ensuite facilities fridge TV kettle.Breakfast is delicious and included in the room rate and the staff cannot do enough for you...always with a lovely smile which makes you feel so welcome.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank The_Yeti2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bliss-international, Manager at Hotel Bliss International, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear Guest Namaste and Greeting From Hotel bliss International,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience about the hotel and our services.it is indeed a pleasure to read your positive comment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall service and the ambiance of our hotel, your words of appreciation will go a long way to motivate our team to continue to deliver a high level of service.

We are looking forward to your visit again in our Hotel.

With Best Regards,
Hotel Bliss International Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Comfortable place to stay. We stayed with 6 friends several nights before and after trekking.
Service was very friendly and open. Solved everything very quickly.
Very near to the center of Tamhel and a lot of good restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Me-Travelling-world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bliss-international, Front Office Manager at Hotel Bliss International, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Dear Guest Namestai,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! we are glad that we were able to satisfy you with our services . Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the comfort .Hope to see you soon on coming days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Hotel Is located in peaceful location of thamel. The main road is next to the hotel. It is good for business guest or weekend party lover. Staff are very polite and friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very variety and delicious. Inhouse restaurant serves all kind of food. We loved our stay with them ❤️

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank freak t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bliss-international, Manager at Hotel Bliss International, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2019

Dear Freak T Namaste,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience .We are honored to receive your review and appreciate your nice words about our service and facilities.
We thank you for your kind words About Staff,Breakfast,location our great team and for writing nice feedback about our hospitality. We are delighted to hear such positive comments from our guests like you. We will continue to work hard to present a great hotel.
We are looking forward see you in our hotel.

With Best Regards
Hotel Bliss International Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

One of the best budgeted hotel in thamel.Staff is very much co-operative and always ready to help out by there best possible resources.Hotel gives a variety of option for breakfast & that too very much delicious.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank I1823XZsandeepk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bliss-international, Front Office Manager at Hotel Bliss International, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Dear Sandeep Namaste,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. we are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

With Regards,
Hotel Bliss International Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews