We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Nepal Sanctuary Treks - Day Trip
from $2,195.00
More Info
from $1,560.00
More Info
from $2,565.00
More Info
from $2,460.00
More Info
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
64
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river rafting trekking permits fantastic trip his team everest base camp chitwan national park cho la pass poon hill annapurna circuit tulsi flight organisation accommodation treks porter company risks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 67 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Nepal Sanctuary Treks are outstanding! Our entire trek went unbelievably smoothly. Flights, accommodation, tour guides and service were excellent. I would highly recommend Nepal Sanctuary Treks to any organization. Our guides Denish, Mangal and Chhiring were simply brilliant. The care and service was wonderful. Thank you to Tulsi for his excellent coordination. Can’t wait to come back!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Srobbo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

My school booked a 6-day trek to Annapurna base camp with them and it was amazing! The guides were lovely and took good care of all 8 students. Highly recommend Nepal Sanctuary Treks!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank AylaJadeL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Last month, as part of our honeymoon, my wife Lindsey and I used NST to book a six night/seven day tour of Pokhara, Lumbini and Chitwan with a car and driver, out of Kathmandu.
Every detail of our trip was meticulously taken care of by Tulsi Gyawali the owner and Co of Nepal Sanctuary Treks.
The car and driver were 100% comfortable and reliable. The accommodation in our three chosen locations was first class.
Our arrival at each hotel was welcoming.
All in all I found NST and Tulsi thoroughly professional in all our communications between the UK and Nepal in the course of booking our trip and dealing with our requests, with helpful suggestions as to options and alternatives.
Whether you are considering a mountain trek, or a cultural tour, or a jungle safari, we have no hesitation in recommending that you consider booking with Nepal Sanctuary Treks. We will be going back to Nepal in 2019, and NST is our operator of choice.
Thank you Tulsi, for helping to make our Nepali honeymoon so memorable and special. Namaste!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Yatforthedoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsi G, Owner at Nepal Sanctuary Treks - Day Trip, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you very much Ray and Lindsey for a wonderful review which means a lot to us. It was such a pleasure seeing you as always and glad that you had a good time again with us. Can't wait to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Booked a 10 day trek to Annapurna Base Camp with Nepal Sanctuary Treks and had an amazing experience. The views were incredible, the guides were lovely and very knowledgable about the area we hiked. Food both clean(hygiene wise) and carb high and tasty which is what we needed! Guides very perceptive to each individuals fitness and ability to cope with altitude etc. I would trust these guys with my life, honestly I cannot recommend them highly enough :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank hannahblueberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

We used Nepal sanctuary treks to organise a tour of Nepal
And we are so glad we did!

The whole experience was fantastic

We stayed in three excellent hotels,

had a superb driver who ensured we got to each destination which is no mean feat with the roads etc!

We experienced local food, great sights, amazing people and breath taking views.... The flight to see everest was a highlight indeed as was the boat trip to the world peace pagoda

Every step of our journey was planned so as we knew what to expect and we had free time to spend in the local areas as well

Another highlight was the treks in the Chitwan national park..... Fantastic experience and one we will repeat again

Out thanks go to Tulsi and Nepal sanctuary treks for a truly professional, amazing and fantastic holiday which we combined with our honeymoon

Every one of the staff used by Nepal sanctuary treks was helpful, friendly and reliable

Nepal is a life changing experience and Nepal sanctuary treks makes it one that you want to repeat

Thanks to all the staff and Tulsi for his hospitality and professionalism

The Peacocks from England

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank lindseys172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews