We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool ambiance and tasty food”

Int'l Cuisine Restaurant & Cafe
Ranked #205 of 1,073 Restaurants in Kathmandu
Price range: $1 - $20
Description: Intel Cuisine Restaurant & Cafe is a fast food restaurant located in Thamel, Kathmandu. We serve Nepali, Chinese, Indian, Italian and continental cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Intel Cuisine Restaurant & Cafe is a fast food restaurant located in Thamel, Kathmandu. We serve Nepali, Chinese, Indian, Italian and continental cuisine.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile


Delicious food at International Cuisine Restaurant and Cafe, Thamel. Chef’s salad, chicken satay and Soup momo was very good and we had some other local foods as well
Cool ambiance and super friendly staff.
Highly recommended !

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank rimalkrishna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

I have been there with my family
We had good dinner with friendly people
Wo serve with smiley behave
My kids became happy to eat there
And i became happy to pay good price

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank IndraR67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

One of the best food around the thamel with peaceful environmental cheap and best price with no vat no tax
Thank you so much for your great smile with services

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank subashA9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

Delicious food along with pleasant environment and courteious staff. Great place for your appetite in the heart of thamel Can’t wait to get there for next meal

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thaparanjit272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

I have visited this restaurant several times and enjoyed everytime.
Masala Tea, Dal-bhat and Jhol Momo ( Soup Momo ) is very tasty here. Staffs are friendly and price is very cheap. Definitely a must visit restaurant if you are in Kathmandu.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank aayan_sth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Int'l Cuisine Restaurant & Cafe also viewed

Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 

Been to Int'l Cuisine Restaurant & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing