We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
86
10
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
86
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hospitality mr surendra neat and clean hotel entire restaurant restaurant staff vegetarian food front office own home recommend this hotel house keeping enjoyed our stay front desk staff special thanks pleasant stay central location star hotel excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay was wonderful and comfort. Service provided in restaurant was unforgettable for our life time. What ever we desire they are providing to us with out any delay and we have eat food in a lot of place but we found one of the best. We suggest chef uddhav to be in master chef. He is very kind and ready to provide everything that we want even from out of their menu. Thanks to him. Also thanks to Mr.Ajay for his hospitality and as per him his new general manager is providing them a lot of training to improve the knowledge and to provide best service which we can feel from the service they provide to us. Every where it was amazing. Thanks to restaurant staff Anjila Anita Biru Nishant Dipak Surendra Rosan for their effort and very energetic service to us and have best idea to make guest happy. Definitely recommend this hotel. Also thanks to General Manager of this hotel to train the staff and keep it up. Will be back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Travellerarjeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabha19, Executive Sales & Marketing at Hotel Le Himalaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Arjeet Sir,

Greetings From Hotel Le Himalaya!!

Thank you so much for Leaving your valuable review and appreciating our staff & their work @ the same time.

We will be love to welcome you again.

Have a nice day!

with Best Regards
Hotel Le Himalaya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We felt very homely.. The receipes and the dishes took us to heaven . Everything is loved and satisfied from the management.. The hospitality is more than excepted and Mr chef udhavv is smiling and also made us smile with his food. And Mr surendra who took care of all of us thanks from inner core of the heart. In fact thanks to whole restaurant team.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rama R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabha19, Executive Sales & Marketing at Hotel Le Himalaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rama,

Greetings From Hotel Le Himalaya!!

Thank you so much for Leaving your valuable review and appreciating our staff & their work @ the same time.

We will be looking forward to welcome you again in future. :)

Have a nice day!

with Best Regards
Hotel Le Himalaya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had to check in on three different dates. Staff handled the check in very efficiently. Rooms were clean.
The staff in the restaurant were awesome. I was able to get specific vegetarian dishes from the chef Uddhav. He was very helpful and patiently took my request. The service from other members including Nishant,Angila and Anitha were exemplary.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank SeetharamMelkote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabha19, Executive Sales & Marketing at Hotel Le Himalaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Seetharam,

Greetings From Hotel Le Himalaya!!

Thank you so much for Leaving your valuable review and appreciating our staff & their work @ the same time.

We will be looking forward to welcome you again in future. :)

Have a nice day!

with Best Regards
Hotel Le Himalaya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel Le Himalaya is very good.room is clean with the required facilities. One Mr. Dhiraj housekeeping staff is rendering good service and pleasing behaviour. He deserves all encouragement.we enjoyed our stay in this hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rohinih85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabha19, Executive Sales & Marketing at Hotel Le Himalaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rohini,

Greetings From Hotel Le Himalaya!!

Thank you so much for Leaving your valuable review and appreciating our staff & his work @ the same time.

We will be looking forward to welcome you again in future. :)

Have a nice day!

with Best Regards
Hotel Le Himalaya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very polite and humble staff in restaurant. Only morning we were there in restaurant for breakfast the food was amazing and tasty and have a lot of variety with multi cuisine items. Restaurant staff were very active and focus on their job even they were very busy with a lot of guest they were every where to fulfill our and other need. I can remember Biru anjila Anita and some other with trainee badge were the restaurant staff they provide us perfect service and feel like my own. Manager Ajay over restaurant was also very nice and good leader and I thanks to kitchen staff also.. Will be back again and recommend this place..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank changying1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prabha19, Executive Sales & Marketing at Hotel Le Himalaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Chyangying,

Greetings From Hotel Le Himalaya!!

Thank you so much for Leaving your valuable review and appreciating our staff & their work @ the same time.

We will be looking forward to welcome you again in future. We will love to welcome you again in our Hotel :)

Have a nice day!

with Best Regards
Hotel Le Himalaya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews