We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken sizzler best in the town”

Fusion Himalaya Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 1,129 Restaurants in Kathmandu
Price range: $2 - $4
Description: On the ground floor of “Fusion Himalaya " You will find a cozy restaurant with classic interior, dominant with calm and warm colors. The restaurant could serve up to 25 persons at the same time. We are ready to arrange you an unforgettable celebration, restaurant staff will take care about all the small details. Food will taste healthy and tasty at same time . -Fusion Himalaya and Team
Restaurant details
Description: On the ground floor of “Fusion Himalaya " You will find a cozy restaurant with classic interior, dominant with calm and warm colors. The restaurant could serve up to 25 persons at the same time. We are ready to arrange you an unforgettable celebration, restaurant staff will take care about all the small details. Food will taste healthy and tasty at same time . -Fusion Himalaya and Team
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had dinner the best chicken sizzle and mustang alu at this restaurant. The food was really Delicious fresh. Raju run this restaurant Raju very helpful Person If you go Kathmandu, you must try their food.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Er Sarad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Raju place is great, good food and atmosphere, I had the dhall batt it was my first in Nepal anfd will be hard to beat. All the best raju

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Col21111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Would definitely recommend this place. The chicken C-momo's here are the best momo's I had during my 5 weeks in Nepal. Furthermore good prices and friendly staff!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank jonagoldd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
746rac, Manager at Fusion Himalaya Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are very grateful for your response. We serve a freshly made sauce with our food. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you again. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good service and better hymalayan food with some modern and specials dishes (like C momo). I am going to come back to the restaurant when I will visit Katmandu again.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Xavimg92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
746rac, Manager at Fusion Himalaya Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went to this Place several times and each time se tried something from locale cusine. They are so kind, and all the food is fresh. Raj is fantastic, he suggested dishes and was very gentle! We Will come back again!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank michelafortuna93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
746rac, Manager at Fusion Himalaya Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are representing nepal so it's our duty to serve our guest with fresh and delicious food. We are very grateful for your response. Thanks for recommending us. Looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fusion Himalaya Restaurant also viewed

Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 

Been to Fusion Himalaya Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing