We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great experience

I travelled with Mandeep in the 'Gosinkunda'. I travelled with him as a friend and not part of the... read more

Reviewed February 10, 2019
YuvalT33
via mobile
Wonderful trip with DMT ADVENTURE

I visited Nepal september 2018,taking some tours with DMT ADVENTURE, the owner of the company... read more

Reviewed November 27, 2018
חן ד
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

I travelled with Mandeep in the 'Gosinkunda'.
I travelled with him as a friend and not part of the DMT. But he knew all the way to the top, and i felt very comfortable to travel with.
And im sure if you will go with DMT guide , you are in good hands that will take care fot you.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank YuvalT33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

I visited Nepal september 2018,taking some tours with DMT ADVENTURE, the owner of the company Mandeep was amazing and professional, and have a real desire to give his guest the best feeling with all his heart; if she is free ask for the guide Puja who was with me with the trip and she is really charming guide. Anyway Mandeep, the owner of dmt adventure, will take best care of you

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank חן ד
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

We went for 10 Days hiking trip to Lang Tang with Mandeep and his team. It was a great experience. I had to cut the trip short and return on the 7th day of the trek because of an urgent work. Would definitely recommend them.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank ashes t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.