We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Nepal Wilderness Trekking
from $1,500.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
70
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
70
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porter guide rhododendron forests lang tang thorung la pass tamang heritage friendly guide annapurna circuit day trek own pace mera peak two weeks his knowledge poon hill great trip his team these guys my friend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 73 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2017

We visited Nepal twice in April 2013 and May 2014 and on both occasions we had fabulous treks with NWT. On our first visit it was our family of 4 with our children aged 3 and 7. They had a great time. My son spent half the time in a porters basket which he loved and frequently napped. The staff loved kids so it made our trip that much better. My second trip was with just my son and my brother and our 77 year old mother. This trip was also fabulous and whenever necessary the NWT staff we super flexible and accommodating of our needs. I cant say enough good things about them and whenever we talk about Nepal we always recommend them to our friends.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank domalbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Nepal Wilderness trekking did organize for as trekking to EBC very professionally
Thanks to Himal and our guide Purna.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vasskydive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017

This was my third time visiting Nepal and again I have used my favorite trekking company "Nepal Wilderness Trekking" . There is not much to say !
It is one very reliable and flexible outfit .
Looking forward to work with them on my next visit to this magical land .

Date of experience: September 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bohumir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Nepal Wilderness Trekking or more specifically the team led by Himal Gurung has consistently been living up to the expectation as a reliable local host whenever I visited (mostly trekking) in Nepal.

The provided assistance, guide & porter/guide & etc were helpful and at reasonable rate to make one's trek easy, enjoyable & memorable.

Thank you Himal & the team! I will definitely seeking your service again when I visit Nepal wilderness in the future!!

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank NerdyTraveler_MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

We had a lovely exprerience. Himal (owner) made really more than expected level of arrangement for us that too during the difficult post earthquake recovery times as we visited in October 2015. Thank you

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank parulwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews