We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
"The Best!!!"

Highly recommended!!!, as you won't regret choosing them as for your tour. Good services from them... read more

Reviewed February 14, 2019
abidahkhan
Strongly recommended for Bhutan and Nepal Trip

Bhutan is a peaceful country ,sincerely thanks to Travelsmith Nepal Mr Bibek Adhikari and Ms... read more

Reviewed November 19, 2018
Evelynjang
,
Melaka State, Malaysia
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
6
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Nepal is a truly amazing & wonderful country, which full with the beauty of mother natural & warm hospitality. Thank you, Bibek, Soojan, Vinod & teams to brought this wonderful experience to us. U did an excellent job to let us to explore Nepal.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank ChanC1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bibek A, Manager at Travelsmith Nepal, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Dear Mr. Chan,

Greetings from Travelsmith Nepal!!!

It was our pleasure having you with us. We thank you for choosing and trusting us as your travel partner. We will definitely convey your thanks to all personnel who were, directly and indirectly, involved in making your Nepal tour a memorable experience.

Best wishes,
Bibek Adhikari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Our group Spenta tours had a very nice time in Nepal thanks to Travelsmith Nepal Pvt Ltd. They were always there to help in case anything went off track. The two people who we interacted with were Bibek and Soojan. When we arrived in Kathmandu each of us got a garland. When we were leaving Kathmandu we got a silk scarf like as a memento. I really enjoyed my trip to Nepal.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Zarin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bibek A, Manager at Travelsmith Nepal, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear Madam,

Indeed, it was our pleasure, having you with us. We thank you for your fantastic review.

Best wishes,
Bibek Adhikari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.