We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nepali Roamers”
Review of Travelsmith Nepal

Travelsmith Nepal
Ranked #563 of 997 Outdoor Activities in Kathmandu
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Planning A Memorable Holiday Will Take A Great Deal Of Your Time And Financial Investment. We Travelsmith Nepal Utterly Value Your Investment, With Our Expertise And Passion We Will Make Your Dream Holiday Come True In The Himalayan Destinations Of Nepal, Bhutan & Tibet.
Reviewed February 22, 2018

Exactly a week ago today my friend and I prepared for what would be our sojourn to Nepal. I am based in China and she in India, coincidentally the two behemoths that land lock our soon to be next holiday destination. We made no presumptions, neither did we have any expectations. We simply boarded our respective flights with the following disposition: think, experience and photograph. Needless to say our neutral position quickly evolved into curious fervour. From the initial airport pick up to tours and all in between our trip was handled with care, both being, well planned and executed. Everything was delivered with punctuation, politeness and precision. Our day 1 tour guide was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Compliments to him for capturing the photo below. Our driver always made us feel happy with his kind smile. We became fast friends with our hiking tour guide Sasha (an external tour guide) who made our entire Pokhara experience seem less "tick box" to the Stupa and more "get to know me" along the way. Sujan, our tour coordinator and new friend, ceaselessly impressed us with his quirky jokes and engaging conversation. We feel very lucky to have had this experience. There was never a dull moment and we now have some new stories to add to our ever growing "Book of Travels." Thank you for extending your graciousness to us as visitors in your country and we look forward to seeing you in Nepal, again, very soon.

Nepali Roamers Bhavs + Jo....

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank JoAlexandraH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bibek A, Manager at Travelsmith Nepal, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Dear Ms. Alexandra,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad to know that you had a memorable time in Nepal with us.

Best wishes,
Bibek Adhikari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2017

Nepal is a truly amazing & wonderful country, which full with the beauty of mother natural & warm hospitality. Thank you, Bibek, Soojan, Vinod & teams to brought this wonderful experience to us. U did an excellent job to let us to explore Nepal.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank ChanC1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bibek A, Manager at Travelsmith Nepal, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Dear Mr. Chan,

Greetings from Travelsmith Nepal!!!

It was our pleasure having you with us. We thank you for choosing and trusting us as your travel partner. We will definitely convey your thanks to all personnel who were, directly and indirectly, involved in making your Nepal tour a memorable experience.

Best wishes,
Bibek Adhikari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Our group Spenta tours had a very nice time in Nepal thanks to Travelsmith Nepal Pvt Ltd. They were always there to help in case anything went off track. The two people who we interacted with were Bibek and Soojan. When we arrived in Kathmandu each of us got a garland. When we were leaving Kathmandu we got a silk scarf like as a memento. I really enjoyed my trip to Nepal.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Zarin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bibek A, Manager at Travelsmith Nepal, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear Madam,

Indeed, it was our pleasure, having you with us. We thank you for your fantastic review.

Best wishes,
Bibek Adhikari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Travelsmith Nepal also viewed

Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 

Been to Travelsmith Nepal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing