We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 Days Explore the Hidden Kingdom of Bhutan
13

Book in advance
from
$1,920.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Dochula Pass
from $1,920.00
More Info
from $2,507.00
More Info
from $2,740.00
More Info
from $2,285.00
More Info
Reviews (2,278)
Filter reviews
2,278 results
Traveler rating
1,453
701
110
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,453
701
110
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews himalayan mountain range prayer flags must visit place excellent view clouds soldiers cloudy mountains memorial victory temple battle bhutan paro king
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,205 - 1,210 of 2,278 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Coming into the clouds was a unique experience. But, we could not see the view of the valley as there were all of clouds. But worth a visit once at least

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Shruti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

It's a beautiful place . one can enjoy the nature at its best . Mostly covered with clouds and is surrounded by trees . its a delight to be here and one can enjoy good sights of other mountains from the cliff.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 362ishana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

On our drive towards punakha, we visited this place a highly scenic drive and beautiful views. It was a bit misty when we visited so could not get the full hill view. Even then it was very impressive. The place is well maintained. There were numerous small stupas and the view was magical. Good cafe also there. An hour well spent.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Suganthi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Spent an hour here. Was misty outdoors as clouds had come down and so spent time in the nearby café drinking butter tea and chomping on crackers.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Pramod N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

I visited Bhutan at the end of monsoon (end of August) so the weather was nice, everything was lush green, but it was also quite cloudy on most days. I didn't get to see the expansive mountain views at Dochula pass.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Justine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews