We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
103
69
14
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
69
14
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant quiet side street local hotel nice hotel perfect stay minute walk location is great every morning stayed here for nights rooms are clean breakfast buffet the radisson blu corniche neighborhood airport coast resto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2018

Very beautiful hotel, well decorated, well restorated, well located. Offers an underground jazz scene too. The layout of the hotel is beautifully arranged, with the stairs that takes you to the rooftop terrace where you have breakfast (very good one too) and where you can have dinner and lunch (been eating there a couple of times), food being very nice as well. Rooms are pretty too, of good size with a nice bathroom. Service is great, all the staff is nice and welcoming.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christophe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

This old hotel has become fashionable, which is good and not-so-good. The rooms are well appointed but seem to have become smaller than I remember from the past. The people who staff the hotel are, as ever, delightful. At the desk, in the rooftop resto, in the halls, they are kind a helpful.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Flora1844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

This hotel has all that is good and all that is bad. Starting with the good: the staff are super friendly, and the terrace restaurant and bar joining the rooftop breakfast is very quaint and funky, but can become uncomfortable during high humidity. Breakfast is limited to continental, but it’s probably to humid for an English breakfast. I did like the lunch and dinner though. The bad part of this hotel is that it’s somewhat of a gamble with the rooms. For my previous stay i was lucky. For this stay I got a room that smelled of mold (damp) with mold on the bathroom walls. As it was a short stay I decided to not complain - I should have. My advice is to check the room before unpacking.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Coleman21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

This was my third stay at the Djoloff a d it had become a real home from home. Welcoming and professional staff, excellent restaurant and, for the first time, I experienced a superior room - a significant upgrade on the standard rooms. It's a hotel I certainly plan to come back to. My only areas for improvement would be the shower (more power please!) and proper curtains - the slatted shutters let in too much light for a light sleeper like me. Otherwise keep up the excellent work!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sigooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

So this isn’t your normal business hotel. The Tapas style evening menu became a little boring , but the breakfast buffet on the rooftop terrace was always a joy .
It would have been nice to have had a kettle in room and a daily supply of bottled water .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank HellomynameisJoanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews