We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Séjour très agréable”
Review of Auberge Keur Diame

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Auberge Keur Diame
Ranked #7 of 97 Dakar B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeurDiame, Inhaber at Auberge Keur Diame, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for Auberge Keur Diame
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nathalie199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeurDiame, Inhaber at Auberge Keur Diame, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 11092013BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank snaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dakar hotels
6.6 mi away
Hotel Oceanic
Hotel Oceanic
#9 of 43 in Dakar
72 reviews
3.7 mi away
La Madrague Ngor
La Madrague Ngor
#10 of 43 in Dakar
123 reviews
6.0 mi away
Terrou-Bi
Terrou-Bi
#1 of 43 in Dakar
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ker Jahkarlo
Ker Jahkarlo
#5 of 97 in Dakar
37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Via Via
Via Via
#1 of 97 in Dakar
42 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residence Kakatar
Residence Kakatar
#11 of 102 in Dakar
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge Keur Diame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge Keur Diame

Address: No 265C Cite Djily Mbaye, Dakar, Senegal
Location: Senegal > Dakar Region > Dakar
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Dakar
Price Range: $34 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "House of Peace" is located in an outer-quarters of Dakar, not far from the airport. A small, familiar guesthouse in the evening you can relax after your excursions in the city center. A few steps from the house is the beautiful beach of Yoff Cimetiere. We attach great importance to cleanliness and safety. The hostel has 7 rooms in 3 different categories. We have rooms with private bathroom (with hot water) and those which share the bathroom (hot water). One of the rooms is equipped with air conditioning, the others with fans. The windows are protected with mosquito nets, on request we can mount mosquito nets over the bed. Breakfast is included in the room rate. On order, we are preparing for the lunch and dinner in our beautiful restaurant. We spoil you with meals from Senegal and Europe. On our beautiful terrace overlooking the sea and in our cozy garden perfect places to relax. My team and I have worked together for several years. So now we have grown into a little family together and the welfare of our guests is very important to us. If desired, we can help to organize inland trips. We cooperate with reliable drivers / guides. These are available to our guests along with their cars. In Dakar itself offer trips into the city center. There are colorful markets, many small shopping streets, the harbor district, magnificent mosques, interesting museums, the old train station in the colonial style and generally admire the hustle and bustle of an African metropolis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jovago.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Auberge Keur Diame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing