We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Centrally located, clean & neat guest house”
Review of R.R. Relax Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kigali
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
R.R. Relax Resort
Ranked #18 of 128 Kigali B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 19, 2012

I stayed at RR from Nov 14-17, 2012. I landed up at the guest house through a colleagues recommendation. He mentioned the place is new, and sure it was, very nice, neat and clean place. the room was quite big even for a single and the interiors were done nicely, most of the furniture, crockery is from IKEA. The guest house is located close to town and therefore getting to my place of work was close by, it has a few restaurants, bars, discotheques located close to it at walking distances, so that was an added plus. Only thing i did not like was that they dont have their own kitchen/ eating place, they share it with neighboring Gorillas Hotel, which is average in food. Maybe the management can open their own eating place as have quite a big space lawn and roof top.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RRMtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for R.R. Relax Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 13 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oeloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre no 5 est très spacieuse, c'est plutôt une grande suite avec une grande terrasse.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank THIERRY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisTobias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chantal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kigali hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Des Mille Collines
0.5 mi away
Kigali Serena Hotel
Kigali Serena Hotel
#1 of 49 in Kigali
739 reviews
1.1 mi away
2000 Hotel
2000 Hotel
#10 of 49 in Kigali
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Amaris Hotel Rwanda
Amaris Hotel Rwanda
#34 of 128 in Kigali
10 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Manor Hotel
The Manor Hotel
#11 of 49 in Kigali
175 reviews
1.0 mi away
Heaven Restaurant & Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to R.R. Relax Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about R.R. Relax Resort

Address: 107 ST Kn, Kigali 103, Rwanda
Location: Rwanda > Kigali Province > Kigali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 128 B&Bs / Inns in Kigali
Price Range: $110 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Hotel at reasonable prices located near the downtown among restaurants, bars, nightclubs.Spacious rooms and confortable suites ( rooms with air conditioning, wifi connection, private terrace ).Our hotel is perfectly adapted to tourists and ideal for longer business stays. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing