We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poolside Dinner”
Review of Sarabi Pool Bar

Sarabi Pool Bar
Ranked #122 of 201 Restaurants in Kigali
Price range: $4 - $11
Description: Sarabi Pool Bar boasts a relaxed poolside vibe and the best burgers in Kigali, as well as brochettes and more.
Restaurant details
Description: Sarabi Pool Bar boasts a relaxed poolside vibe and the best burgers in Kigali, as well as brochettes and more.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

We had a dinner here and it was ok. The portions were large and we to take away some of it. The fries were also ok. We had a drinks and hot chocolate for the children.
There were only 2 waiters and they seemed overwhelmed by the few guests.
A downside to the place is that towards the evening the 'ladies of the night' came to ply their trade at the grill.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank angienai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2018

As hotel guests we dined here for a Friday lunch - seemed popular as a lunch spot. Nice and relaxed by the pool. Service was good. We tried the grilled salmon with salad and Indian curry. Both great.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chrisctravls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017

I quite enjoyed the food options at this grill. Their chicken club sandwich was super tasty and the bread was done well. I also liked the French fries. Service is slow though, so if you're in a hurry, make sure you give yourself enough time to wait for the food to be prepared.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank smileyfacegrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alyson H, Manager at Sarabi Pool Bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sarabi Pool Bar also viewed

Kigali, Kigali Province
Kigali, Kigali Province
 
Kigali, Kigali Province
Kigali, Kigali Province
 

Been to Sarabi Pool Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing