We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hands down the best in Burger in Rwanda!”
Review of 4 Blooms

4 Blooms
Ranked #2 of 2 Quick Bites in Kigali
Description: 4 Blooms serves fresh, healthy and delicious chef-crafted burgers, salads and sides made from all-natural, locally sourced ingredients! 4 Blooms cares for you and for the planet!
Restaurant details
Description: 4 Blooms serves fresh, healthy and delicious chef-crafted burgers, salads and sides made from all-natural, locally sourced ingredients! 4 Blooms cares for you and for the planet!
Reviewed November 27, 2018

I have been trying burgers all over Kigali and this is my favorite by far. The location is the perfect place to chill and watch the kids play as well. They have a kids play area amongst the picnic tables beside the restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mattfliestheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018

Pulling into the gas station for parking, you wouldn't expect the location to be quiet and in a garden. But it's a nice, green setting with space for kids to play, including a sand box. They have great burgers with a couple of options including bacon and avocado. There's nothing really if you don't like burgers, but as long as you know that's what you want, it's great.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rebeccabM8413AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The mushroom burger was great and so were the chips! At first the portion looked rather small, but even though I was super hungry before eating I felt satisfied when I left. I'll come back for sure!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank peterevjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Best burger in the country. Probably the best fries too. Small menu, outside seating only. There is a small sand pit for kids.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank 503MatthewS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We read the reviews and decided to try this hamburger place during our recent stay in Kigali. We all ordered the California special burger which came with large slices of avocado. Absolutely delicious!!!!!!!!! This is a must try if you are in Kigali and want a nice burger. They have a very nice sitting area too (open air).

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank scollanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 14, 2017

Thank you Michael S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4 Blooms also viewed

Kigali, Kigali Province
Kigali, Kigali Province
 
Kigali, Kigali Province
Kigali, Kigali Province
 
Kigali, Kigali Province
Kigali, Kigali Province
 

Been to 4 Blooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing