We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place, good food”

The Clubhouse Abuja
Ranked #25 of 159 Restaurants in Abuja
Description: The Clubhouse, Abuja's hidden gem, is located in TAK Continental Estate (formerly Strabag) in Life Camp. We welcome you to join us for breakfast, lunch, or dinner by the swimming pool, or stop by The Clubhouse Gym for a workout! We look forward to serving you!
Restaurant details
Description: The Clubhouse, Abuja's hidden gem, is located in TAK Continental Estate (formerly Strabag) in Life Camp. We welcome you to join us for breakfast, lunch, or dinner by the swimming pool, or stop by The Clubhouse Gym for a workout! We look forward to serving you!
Reviewed March 8, 2018

The Club House is very convivial and the food is great. Perfect for a sunday lunch with your family. Their menu has a lot of options: lebanese, burgers, pizza, suya. Their suya is great! Also the burgers are worth a try.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Penelope N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie H, Manager at The Clubhouse Abuja, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hi Penelope,

Thanks for this recommendation! We really look forward to having you again!

Kind regards,

Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 63 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2018

This was my go to spot for 4 months in Abuja. Excellent food, smoking areas outside and inside. The place is hidden in Life Camp in the Continental Estate. You can sit near the pool outside or if it is too hot you can go inside and have a lunch there. This place should be recommended as the best eat in Abuja if not in Nigeria. Every weekend we spent eating great food and having Star beer while watching the Premier League. The owners and managers are Lebanese and if you cannot decide what to eat, ask them for your help, they are really helpful.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SlavkoZivkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie H, Manager at The Clubhouse Abuja, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hi Slavko,

We're so happy to know that you enjoyed your visits to The Clubhouse! We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town!

Kind regards,

Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

This is one of Abuja's best kept secrets. Tucked away in the LifeCamp area of Abuja in the Tak Continental Estate, this is a place I will go to over and over again. Great ambiance, warm personnel, GREAT FOOD, lovely environment, so good!!!.

1  Thank Ojo-Odiase E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie H, Manager at The Clubhouse Abuja, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hi Ojo-Odiase E,

We love this! And we thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at The Clubhouse soon!

Kind regards,

Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Best place to hangout near to nature in a way, away from loud clubs and noisy urban life. Good food , good price on pool side especially

1  Thank Zubair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie H, Manager at The Clubhouse Abuja, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hi Zubair,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We hope to see you at The Clubhouse soon!

Kind regards,

Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Best place for a family lunch or dinner, swimming for the kids and play ground for them to lay in while you relax and enjoy good food and drinks ..... the fish suya is

1  Thank Rahinatu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Clubhouse Abuja also viewed

 
Abuja, Abuja State
Abuja, Abuja State
 
 

Been to The Clubhouse Abuja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing