We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Endroit magnifique”
Review of Mon Choix Ecolodge

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port Louis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Mon Choix Ecolodge
Ranked #1 of 6 Port Louis B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
There are newer reviews for Mon Choix Ecolodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 41 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreanne4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schlopet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lanto2601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Emilierusiniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Louis
3.3 mi away
Le Saint Georges
Le Saint Georges
#4 of 4 in Port Louis
47 reviews
3.6 mi away
Labourdonnais Waterfront Hotel
3.8 mi away
Le Suffren Hotel & Marina
Le Suffren Hotel & Marina
#2 of 4 in Port Louis
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Villa Anakao
Villa Anakao
#3 of 4 in Port Louis
106 reviews
5.7 mi away
Cocotiers Seaside Boutik Hotel
Cocotiers Seaside Boutik Hotel
#1 of 1 in Baie du Tombeau
316 reviews
7.3 mi away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mon Choix Ecolodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mon Choix Ecolodge

Address: Chitrakoot, Upper Vallee-des-Pretres, Port Louis, Mauritius (Formerly Mon Choix - La Maison de Vallee des Pretres)
Location: Mauritius > Port Louis District > Port Louis
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Port Louis
Price Range: $37 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mon Choix 1st Mauritius Ecolodge offers spacious & comfortable rooms with en-suite bathrooms and private patios with panoramic views overlooking the sea in beautiful & peaceful mountainous countryside near Port Louis Business, shopping & leisure Centre and in proximity of the main seaside resorts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Mon Choix Ecolodge Mauritius/Port Louis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing