We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Idéal”
Review of La Maison Gallieni

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Antananarivo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Maison Gallieni
Ranked #2 of 104 Antananarivo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Galliéni pour l'espace, Fara pour l'indépendance et la lumière et Monaco pour l'accès di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hervé A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 79 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patap0uf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicbaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La maison est calme dans son ensemble 2 chambres donnent sur la ville et deux sur le jardin La cha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SOPHIE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thierry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antananarivo hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel & Spa Palissandre
Hotel & Spa Palissandre
#3 of 59 in Antananarivo
284 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sakamanga
Hotel Sakamanga
#1 of 59 in Antananarivo
584 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Varangue
La Varangue
#8 of 59 in Antananarivo
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Le Relais des Plateaux
Le Relais des Plateaux
#2 of 59 in Antananarivo
393 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#4 of 59 in Antananarivo
163 reviews
6.9 mi away
Chez Jeanne
Chez Jeanne
#8 of 104 in Antananarivo
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Maison Gallieni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Maison Gallieni

Address: 182 Faravohitra - BP, Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Location: Madagascar > Antananarivo Province > Antananarivo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 104 B&Bs / Inns in Antananarivo
Hotel Class:4 star — La Maison Gallieni 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
La Maison Gallieni Madagascar/Antananarivo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing