We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$155
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com$155
Expedia.com$108
eDreams$155
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
29
21
5
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
21
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms lobster murud abdullah liberia capital electricity amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 59 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a night during break journey in monrovia. Acceptable room standard, spacious room, comfy bed, good location and not that pricey!! USD100.00 per night inclusive breakfast is okay if you don't mind extra fancy decir and ambiance. Over all good stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mshahom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2016

I discovered the Murex Plaza Hotel during my first stay in Liberia in August. Now this is my favorite and best hotel in Morovia.
Nice rooms, service is just amazing, and staff always available 24/7.
The restaurant has an international menu, and the food is great.
For sure, I will stay at the Murex Plaza for my next trip in Liberia.
Congratulations to Priscilla for her very well service.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

My initial stay in Liberia was for a period of one week, but this was extended for another one week. And guess what, I would never change hotels during my stay there for anything!

Spacious rooms, coupled with excellent service, and listening management who always aspire to make your stay memorable!Mired Plaza, the place to be.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Stephen Zoroast... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Beyond the bricks and mortar, Murex Plaza has the charm to make you feel at home. The management team led by Shehny and Priscilla are attentive, and go out of their way to accommodate your specific request. Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tsaya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Very good hotel. not too expensive and in a good location. Staff strength needs to be increased though. The manager is always available to listen and is always up to ensure your satisfaction.

Overall, it's a very good hotel.

Room tip: Stay on the higher floors.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank yusufba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews