We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mini Europe in Ghana!”
Review of Esther's Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Accra
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Esther's Hotel
Ranked #9 of 262 Accra B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

What a gem, well trained, polite and discrete staff.

Breakfast to die for if you can manage to pull yourself out of the 1200 thread count sheets. OMG the most fabulous established haven in a developing hotel market in Accra.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Obrunichap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANAetANTHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luketrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Una pecca consiste nel fatto che la mia camera non aveva oscuranti alle finestre, consiglio quindi d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 288stefanod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Domdom16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ingrid_Heide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Accra hotels
0.0 mi away
Airport View Hotel
Airport View Hotel
#16 of 90 in Accra
240 reviews
0.0 mi away
Labadi Beach Hotel
Labadi Beach Hotel
#1 of 90 in Accra
633 reviews
0.0 mi away
Niagara Hotel
Niagara Hotel
#71 of 90 in Accra
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Movenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
0.0 mi away
Tribeca Hotel
Tribeca Hotel
#81 of 262 in Accra
34 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pink Hostel
Pink Hostel
#24 of 208 in Accra
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Esther's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Esther's Hotel

Address: 4 Volta Street | Airport Residential Area, Accra, Ghana
Location: Ghana > Greater Accra > Accra
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 262 B&Bs / Inns in Accra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing