We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice friendly place to to spend a night or many nights and days.”
Review of Anowa Tree lodge

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Accra
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Anowa Tree lodge
Ranked #83 of 251 Accra B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 12, 2011

The hotel is great and the management is also. I have spent three weeks here and am planning to come back. Very very clean place.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ghroamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed June 14, 2010

Anowa Tree Lodge was a great place for my clients and I to relax while getting work done - ideal place for a get away from hectic Central Accra; and the customer service is unmatched. Will definitely be back again on my next trip to Ghana!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaDeluxe9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petehey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SergioS1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Accra hotels
0.0 mi away
Pemicsa Hotel
Pemicsa Hotel
#37 of 92 in Accra
17 reviews
0.0 mi away
Labadi Beach Hotel
Labadi Beach Hotel
#1 of 92 in Accra
614 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tribeca Hotel
Tribeca Hotel
#79 of 251 in Accra
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Movenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
0.0 mi away
Niagara Hotel
Niagara Hotel
#71 of 92 in Accra
59 reviews
0.0 mi away
Joy Family Lodge
Joy Family Lodge
#36 of 251 in Accra
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anowa Tree lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anowa Tree lodge

Address: Off Achimota / Nsawam Rd | Tantra Hill Junction, Accra, Ghana
Location: Ghana > Greater Accra > Accra
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 251 B&Bs / Inns in Accra
Price Range: $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anowa Tree Lodge is an exclusive guesthouse situated on the outskirts of Accra. Welcome to one of the cleanest guesthouses in Ghana. Our charming and elegant en suite rooms are fully air conditioned with fan, fridge, water heating and digital satellite television. Our rooms are designed to give you total peace the African way. We also have a generator in case of power cuts. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing